English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by joana.batista
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Muy bueno excelente material vale la pena

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tugatimy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

Received as announced. Recommended.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JA88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2016

I am beyond pleased with this screen protector. It was like getting a brand new phone all over again once I replaced it from my old bubbly screen protector. The clarity and the touch sensitivity have definitely improved. The shipping took much longer than the option I paid for, but aside from that the product itself is GREAT!!! Would definitely recommend to those fellow SGS6 Edge+ owners.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crisjardim1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Easy to apply, great value and fits phone perfectly

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Musti_
  • Dec 26, 2015

Very good ++++++++++
I recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anna_paola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2016

non l'ho ancora utilizzato ma è perfettamente adatto al cellulare con i bordi stondati.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anni.piirainen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Juuri sellainen kuin pitikin, oli hieman kinkkinen laittaa että kosketusnäppäimen ja kameroiden ja kaijuttimen takia.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kathrin G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2016

Skärmglas i hög kvalitet. Dock synd att det inte framkom bättre i rubriken att den hörde till Samsung Galaxy S6 PLUS. Jag har en Galaxy S6 och PLUS har tyvärr större skärm så den passade inte. Såna små, men ack så viktiga detaljer får gärna framkomma tydligare.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merroe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 19, 2016

Super passform! Passet perfekt til den telefonen den ble kjøpt til! veldig fornøyd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pluie888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2016

.....................................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9H 0.1mm Full Coverage Clear HD Premium Explosion Proof Screen Protector Flim for Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus
14% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 ZXD 3D Curved soft Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus Full tpu Cover Protective Film For S6 edge (Not Tempered Glass)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy  S7 S6 S5 Screen Protector Tempered Glass  0.26mm S2 S3 S4
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 EDGE Screen Protector ASLING Soft Explosion-proof Nano Film Guard (3D COVER the EDGE)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Headfore® 0.26mm HD Screen Protector Protective Film Guard For Samsung S6E
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 edge plus Screen Protector High quality material hd Soft Screen Protector s6 edge
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 0.3MM High Definition Tempered Glass Screen Protector For Samsung Galaxy S6 edge
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy J3 Tempered Glass Screen Protector J3109
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Scratch-Proof  Sphere Full Coverage of HD Fingerprint-Proof Steel Soft Glass Film for Samsung Galaxy S6 edge +
14% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Protective FUSHUN 0.2mm High Clear Soft TPU Full Cover Screen Protector
15% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tempered Glass Screen Protector Flim for Samsung Galaxy Grand Neo I9060
16% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest