English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (2812 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sasa_crystal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

It is light and handy. It is just as the description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love this mouse, it's cute and confortable, a great purchase, excelent price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kimberly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this mouse. It works immediately with nothing to download and the color is great. I'd highly recommend purchasing one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cassey P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I love this mouse!!! I wasn't sure how well I'd like it since its a lot slimmer than a normal mouse but I'm definitely glad I gave it a shot! Its so much easier to carry with me whenever I'm traveling! Definitely worth the $12!! :) I love that its also has a nano receiver as the usb plugin than the ones that stick out and break easily!! Get this and I guarantee you won't regret it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is awesome !! Totally worth buying it !!
Recommend it to everyone !! And the best part is that the mouse color perfectly match the notebook's color.
I'm satisfied :) !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by niltonladino26
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Llegaron muy bien empacados y con sus bolsas de aire anti golpes solo falta probarlos a esto me refiero cuando digo sobre el empaque

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luann
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2017

Recomendo este produto, pois a sua qualidade é melhor do que a prevista no anúncio. Frete rápido. Excelente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigues_juana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2017

Produto chegou em prefeitas condiçoes! aconselho vivamente! aconselho este fornecedor :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michel Lúcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Gostei muito do mouse, leve fino realmente super slim. excelente produto recomento ele.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

Dodání více než 5 týdnů, ale funguje a to je hlavní :
Malá, lehká ideální pro dívky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 A100 2.4GHz Wireless Optical Mouse Super Slim Mini Adjustable DPI (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Super Mini USB 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Mouse 1600DPI 4 Keys
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MODAO Super Thin Rechargeable Silent Click 2.4G Wireless Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini 2.4GHz Wireless 800/1200DPI Optical Mouse with USB Receiver (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Super Mini 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse 1600DPI  Luminous Can Be On or Off
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons 2.4G Optical Mouse Adjustable 2400DPI Wireless Gaming Mouse Gamer Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 S100 Office Mouse Three Buttons Matte Surface Mouse Support Windows XP / Vista Windows7 / 8 / MAC iOS Operating System
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rechargeable Wireless Gaming Mouse 7-color Backlight Breath Comfort Gamer Mice for Computer Desktop Laptop NoteBook PC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.4G Wireless Foldable Mini Mouse (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rechargeable Optical Wireless Mouse 6 Buttons Adjustable 2400DPI Colorful LED Light Gaming Mouse PC Mice for Computer Laptop
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 2.4 GHz Multi Color Wireless Mouse with Sleep Function Wireless Mice
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini 2.4Ghz 2400 DPI Ajustable Button Wireless Optical Mouse Mice USB 2.0 Receiver for PC Laptop Desktop
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Rechargeable Wireless Mouse 2.4G Game Mouse Mice Laser Mouse Silence Built-in Battery For Mac PC Laptop with Retail
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Gaming Wireless 2400DPI Mouse For PC Laptop Built-in Rechargeable Battery With Charging Cable
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 2.4GHZ Wireless Rechargeable Optical Mouse  800/1200/1600DPI
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB Wired Gaming Mouse 2400 DPI 6D With Colorful LED Light Luminous
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Wired Mouse 1600 DPI Mice Computer Mouse High Precision Optical Mouse Office Mouse
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gaming mouse 5500 DPI 7 Buttons LED Optical USB Wired Gaming Mouse Mice For Pro Gamer
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini Rectractable Cable USB Wired Mouse 1000DPI
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Wired Mouse 1000 DPI Mice Computer Mouse High Precision Optical Mouse Office Mouse
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3.0 Bluetooth Wireless Optical Mouse for PC and Phones
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MODAO Super Thin Rechargeable Silent Click Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 5500 DPI Gaming Athletics Wired USB Mouse Mic 7 Button With Colorful Breathing Lights
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dell Laptop Wired USB Optical Mouse DPI 1200
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 315 Wireless 2.4GHz Optical Mouse(1000/1200/1600DPI)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2.4GHz Wireless Super Car Pattern Optical Mouse (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 MODAO Ergonomic 6D Bluetooth Wireless Mouse with One Key Connection
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Novelty Basketball Shape 2.4G Wireless Optical Mouse for Laptop Desktop 1200DPI
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 SEENDA 2.4GHz Wireless Mouse Silent Click Optical Mice for Mac and PC
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Office Mouse USB 1000 Motospeed g350
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Healthy Vertical Rechargeable Wireless Optical Mouse 5 Buttons 1000DPI
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rechargeable Touch Senstitive Bluetooth 3.0 Wireless Mouse for Android IOS System
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Wireless Gaming Mouse 2400DPI 8 Buttons LED Optical Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Performance Wireless 2.4G Gaming Mouse with 6 Keys 1600DPI
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Professional High Quality Wired Gaming Mouse 7 Button LED Optical USB Wired Computer Mouse Mice Cable Mouse
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest