English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (47 reviews)
Write a review
  • By victoria1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Very nice shower head. In a strong stream of water shines brightly.

ABS Chrome Finish LED Shower Head with Water Filtering Function ABS Chrome Finish LED Shower Head with Water Filtering Function ABS Chrome Finish LED Shower Head with Water Filtering Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By engramy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

looks great, but little heavy
it alwyes fail down so i had to fix it with wire from it's head to the wall

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cazi007
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

I love this LED shower head. It fit on my handheld hose perfectly. No leaks at all. The clear housing is very nice as you can see through the entire unit. The color changes as the water temperature changes. Green is the coldest color, then as the water warms up, the light turns blue and finally red once the water is hot. Very fun and well made. This is exactly what I wanted and needed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dave_percival
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Interesting product. I need to get an adapter to mount the shower head but it looks o.k. It is hard to find a holder for this Shower head.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RvD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2014

As expected. Good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rick
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Although the finish is the new clear chrome style, it proformed as advertised. Shipping time to Alaska was exellent. Purchased for daughter, stolen and installed in wifes shower. Guess I'll need another with a different color of chrome. Works great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mchenboy23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

Eindelijk heb ik hem binnen gekregen het duurde wel lang maar ik ben er blij mee dat er via bestelling antwoorden kan krijgen

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mystic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

problème non pris en charge par le revendeur une taxe de douane de 21€ à payer pour récupérer un colis d'un montant supérieur

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Получила быстро. Все как описано. Доставка очень быстрая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nikif3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Все как вописании .Доставка очень быстрая

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest