English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (1320 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this power supply on December 2, and received it on December 21, 15 working days later. That's right in the middle of the 1020 business days estimated by MITB.

Also, I was one of the lucky ones to get it in the Christmas sale, at about 50% off; only €3.31.

The product I received was exactly as described on the MITB web page. I didn't stress it out to its maximum 18W, but as you can see from one of my pictures, it works perfectly with a 3W LED.

Once again, great delivery, fantastic price! Many thanks, MITB!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Juan Hoyos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Pequeño y de facil instalacion.
Perfecto para iluminacion led

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Brian Røgind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Denne transformator ( Omformer ) virker perfekt til 5 led 12V 2,5W. Den fylder ikke ret meget og så er den heller ikke ret dyr.
Det er muligt at man kan trække alle 18W ud af den, uden den brænder varm, men det har jeg ikke prøvet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Klein, licht en werkt perfect met maisvormige lampjes (hier 5x 2,5 W).
Gekocht ter vervanging van halogeentrafo (deze leverde wisselspanning).

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delfingr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Recibido correctamente dentro del plazo previsto, y funcionan correctamente, es lo que esperaba. Me falta probarlo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Value for money! Time will tell if it will last long enough as expected. By now it works great!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joser.dominguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

It works very well. I'm working with 20W and upper loads and give me 11.86 volts working during 12 hours. It works pefect.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DaveA
  • Aug 02, 2016

Excellent Power Supply , I needed 2 because my under cabinet lights are split into 2. So it hasn't been tested it to full power rating.

The PSU is meant to be located INSIDE an enclosure, the reason I mention this is because the white part of the cover for the PSU is only clipped onto the base, and could be dislodged by careless cleaning, therefore mains voltage would be exposed.

Another minor issue is that there is only 1 fastening hole in the base of the PSU.
Because of my application, i needed to make it safer by adding a base and attaching the PSU to it so that the case cannot be dislodged.

Also, the connector strip I used is also not protected, and that is not easy to cover, might think of something in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimmopetraroli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

Contento dell'oggetto lo collego subito ad una serie led.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matena1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

uitstekende voeding.
de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is helemaal uitstekend.
zeker een aanbeveling.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.24
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 0.3A 4-7W DC 10-25V to AC 85-265V External Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Panel Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 2.54
 30W 2.5A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
1% buyUSD $ 11.24
 AC 90-240V 0.62A to DC 12V 4A 48W LED Power Driver - White  Orange
2% buyUSD $ 12.74
 2PCSAC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 11.24
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 10A 120W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
3% buyUSD $ 20.39
 JIAWEN® 20W 600mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 30-36V Output)
4% buyUSD $ 11.04
 JIAWEN® 100W 3000mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (AC 85-265V Input / DC 30-36V Output)
4% buyUSD $ 33.99
 LED Strip Light Power Adapter EU US AU UK 12V 3A 36W
4% buyUSD $ 6.74
 DIY 6-10W LED Power Supply Driver (85-265V)
5% buyUSD $ 2.54
 5A 60W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
5% buyUSD $ 11.24
 5W Power Driver for LED Light Bulb (AC 85-265V)
6% buyUSD $ 2.54
 AC 100-240V to DC 2-13V (1-3)x1W LED Driver Ceiling Transformer Power Supply
6% buyUSD $ 5.94
 JIAWEN® 10W Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (AC85-265V Input / DC18-36V Output)
7% buyUSD $ 6.74
 Color Remote Control for 12V LED RGB String Lights
7% buyUSD $ 4.24
 DIY IP66 Waterproof 10W 50/60Hz 900mA Output LED Driver (DC 7-12V)
8% buyUSD $ 5.24

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest