English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1243 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this power supply on December 2, and received it on December 21, 15 working days later. That's right in the middle of the 1020 business days estimated by MITB.

Also, I was one of the lucky ones to get it in the Christmas sale, at about 50% off; only €3.31.

The product I received was exactly as described on the MITB web page. I didn't stress it out to its maximum 18W, but as you can see from one of my pictures, it works perfectly with a 3W LED.

Once again, great delivery, fantastic price! Many thanks, MITB!

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan Hoyos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Pequeño y de facil instalacion.
Perfecto para iluminacion led

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brian Røgind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Denne transformator ( Omformer ) virker perfekt til 5 led 12V 2,5W. Den fylder ikke ret meget og så er den heller ikke ret dyr.
Det er muligt at man kan trække alle 18W ud af den, uden den brænder varm, men det har jeg ikke prøvet.

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Klein, licht en werkt perfect met maisvormige lampjes (hier 5x 2,5 W).
Gekocht ter vervanging van halogeentrafo (deze leverde wisselspanning).

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paolo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Value for money! Time will tell if it will last long enough as expected. By now it works great!

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joser.dominguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

It works very well. I'm working with 20W and upper loads and give me 11.86 volts working during 12 hours. It works pefect.

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matena1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

uitstekende voeding.
de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is helemaal uitstekend.
zeker een aanbeveling.

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By siebes0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

I bought this to power a led strip as grow light. It works really fine, easy to install and not expensive. To be advised by wvvw.kweeklamp.eu

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.teuws
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

heb deze gebruikt voor een led lichtbalk te maken.
led in een badkamer meubel.
werkt perfekt.

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tyvalerij
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

преобразователь качественный, работает, не греется

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5W Power Driver for LED Light Bulb (AC 85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY IP66 Waterproof 10W 50/60Hz 900mA Output LED Driver (DC 7-12V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 30W 2.5A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.3A 4-7W DC 10-25V to AC 85-265V External Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Panel Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20W 1.66A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 1A LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter  AC100-240V
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DIY 6-10W LED Power Supply Driver (85-265V)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 2A 24W LEDPower Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 AC 220-240V to AC 12V 105W LED Voltage Converter
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 5A 60W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JIAWEN® 20W 600mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 28-36V Output)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 0.3A 4-7W DC 12-22V to AC 85-265V Internal Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Spot Lights
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 JIAWEN® 30W 900mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 30-36V Output)
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 0.3A 8-12W DC 22-40V to AC 85-265V Internal Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Spot Lights
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6*1W LED Power Supply Driver (3-21V)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1.67A 20W DC 12V to AC 90-250V Waterproof Ferric Electronic LED Driver
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3.2A 40W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 1A 12W LED Power Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 0.3A 1-3*1W DC 3-9V to AC 85-265V Internal Constant Current Power Supply Driver for LED Spot Lights
7% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest