English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1225 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this power supply on December 2, and received it on December 21, 15 working days later. That's right in the middle of the 1020 business days estimated by MITB.

Also, I was one of the lucky ones to get it in the Christmas sale, at about 50% off; only €3.31.

The product I received was exactly as described on the MITB web page. I didn't stress it out to its maximum 18W, but as you can see from one of my pictures, it works perfectly with a 3W LED.

Once again, great delivery, fantastic price! Many thanks, MITB!

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan Hoyos
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 29, 2013

Pequeño y de facil instalacion.
Perfecto para iluminacion led

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brian Røgind
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Denne transformator ( Omformer ) virker perfekt til 5 led 12V 2,5W. Den fylder ikke ret meget og så er den heller ikke ret dyr.
Det er muligt at man kan trække alle 18W ud af den, uden den brænder varm, men det har jeg ikke prøvet.

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Klein, licht en werkt perfect met maisvormige lampjes (hier 5x 2,5 W).
Gekocht ter vervanging van halogeentrafo (deze leverde wisselspanning).

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joser.dominguez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

It works very well. I'm working with 20W and upper loads and give me 11.86 volts working during 12 hours. It works pefect.

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By siebes0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2016

I bought this to power a led strip as grow light. It works really fine, easy to install and not expensive. To be advised by wvvw.kweeklamp.eu

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.teuws
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

heb deze gebruikt voor een led lichtbalk te maken.
led in een badkamer meubel.
werkt perfekt.

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tyvalerij
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

преобразователь качественный, работает, не греется

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rafael32349257
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2014

produto bom!!! o único problema é que apos um longo período de uso ele fica extremamente quente

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smhouweling63
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

Gekocht nadat ik de woonkamerlamp had voorzien van 5 1,5 wat g4 ledlampen tervervanging van de halogeen lampjes werkt nu weer perfect

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest