English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (551 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered this power supply on December 2, and received it on December 21, 15 working days later. That's right in the middle of the 10-20 business days estimated by MITB.

Also, I was one of the lucky ones to get it in the Christmas sale, at about 50% off; only €3.31.

The product I received was exactly as described on the MITB web page. I didn't stress it out to its maximum 18W, but as you can see from one of my pictures, it works perfectly with a 3W LED.

Once again, great delivery, fantastic price! Many thanks, MITB!

AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By totisz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Excellant transaction - Great product - Would highly recommend to friends!!
Excellent seller
Very happy with items received!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jaj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Perfect for LED light.
Box is a big large - but still able to be hidden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By theonlyjeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2014

These work way beyond my expectations. Even though they say they're 'constant voltage', they act more like 'constant current' power supplies, There was absolutely no flicker whatsoever with any LEDs that we tried. These are fantastic and will be ordering a lot more in the near future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By siromet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

I have seen several good reviews for this product and am sure it will live up to its' good reputation. I will write a better review on this as soon as I have had time to put these 5 units to the uses I have planned for them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matt.curless
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

No issues with the product; It works as designed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By david.deal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Drive 2X7w LEDs to replace 2 halogen globes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kronik
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

small and good enough, for this price i fully recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By matahi.monnot
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

it's very small but does the job

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2014

The item is great , the deliver time is short , the seller service is friendly ,i like it very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
16% buyUSD $ 9.44
 DIY IP66 Waterproof 10W 50/60Hz 900mA Output LED Driver (DC 7-12V)
3% buyUSD $ 6.29
 MR16 Base LED Bulb Socket Lamp Holder
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 GU10 LED Light Bulb Socket Base Holder with Wire
2% buyUSD $ 0.89
 E27 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 E27 to E14 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 E14 to GU10 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 44-Button Remote Controller for LED RGB Strip Lights (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 DIY 10W 950-1050LM 6000K Natural White Light Rectangle COB LED Emitter (12-14V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 DIY 10W 800-900LM 6000-6500K Natural White Light Square Integrated LED Module (9-11V, 3-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 9.89
 DIY 10W 950-1050LM 3000K Warm White Light Rectangle COB LED Emitter (12-14V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Water Resistant 9-15W LED Constant Current Source Power Supply Driver (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Dimmable 4W LED Power Supply Driver (220V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 DIY 10W 800-900LM 2850-3050K Warm White Light Integrated LED Module (9-11V, 3-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 E14 to E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 DIY 6-10W LED Power Supply Driver (85-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DIY 5W 475-525LM 3000K Warm White Light COB LED Emitter (12-14V)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 5W LED Constant Current Source Power Supply Driver (100-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 DIY 10W 800LM 900mA Natural White Light LED Emitter (9-12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 LED Lights Dimmer Switch (DC12-24V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 LED Bulbs Brightness Control Dimmer Switch (110V/220V)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Water Resistance 4-7W LED Constant Current Source Power Supply Driver (90-265V)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 E14 To E27 LED Bulbs Socket Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 24-Button Remote Controller for RGB LED Strip Lights (12V)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest