English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jmjm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2015

Very good price. I hope this won't catch fire. Does its job with smaller led/arduino stuff.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamed farid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

good product >> thank you <<<<<<<<<

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andrej
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

good product, recommended, good price for this product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Roland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Voltage is OK. I did not yet test it to the full current. A short and thin (3x0.5 mm2) European power cord in included.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samtobin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

arrived on time and in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bennett06
  • Sep 28, 2014

This power supply is a good buy for 5A

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jörg Altenbrunn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2017

Ich habe den Trafo schon öfter gekauft und in Verbindung mit LED-Streifen nie Probleme gehabt.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ismo.haapanen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2016

Tekee työnsä mukisematta. Ei kuumene. Ei päästä ääniä. Syöttää pientä vahvistinta hyvin ja ainaakaan verkkohurinoita ei ole ääneen ilmaantunut.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MathiasDK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2016

Strømforsyning til rep af noget lys

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxgalland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2015

Merci, conforme et fonctionnel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 5A Power Supply Converter
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 HKV® 5A US Plug EU Plug UK Plug Power Supply Charger Transformer Adapter LED Strip light (AC/DC 12V)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 GM2402 48W 24V 2A EU Plug AC / DC Power Adapter for LED Light Strip - Black (100~240V)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 ZDM™ EU Plug DC 12V to AC 110-240V 2A 24W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 6A 72W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 72W LED Voltage Converter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 EU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Jiawen US Plug AC110-240V to DC 12V 5A LED Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AC 90-240V 0.62A to DC 12V 4A 48W LED Power Driver - White  Orange
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AC 90~240V 0.62A to DC 12V 2A 28W LED Power Driver - White + Orange
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5A 60W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZDM™ High Quality 12V 10A 120W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Jiawen 110~240V to DC12V 2A Power Supply Adapter Converter Transformer - Black (EU Plug)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality 12V 5A 60W Constant Voltage AC/DC Switching Power Supply Converter(110-240V to 12V)
3% buyUSD $ 15.28
 12.5A 150W DC 12V to AC110-220V Ferric Power Supply for LED Lights
4% buyUSD $ 20.99
 JIAWEN® 30W 900mA Led Power Supply Led Constant Current Driver Power Source (DC 24-36V Output)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AC 220V to AC 12V 20W LED Voltage Converter
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 AU Plug DC 12V to AC110-240V 3A 36W LED Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 1A LED Strip Light / CCTV Security Camera Monitor Power Supply Adapter  AC100-240V
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 W RGB Controlers lm DC12 AC100-240 1.2 m 0 leds
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 30W 2.5A Input AC100-240V/Output DC12V LED Driver
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Xinyuanyang® 120W 12V 10A 3Round-Pin AC Power Supply 5.5 x 2.1mm DC Power Adapter for LED Light Strip - Black (100~240V)
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 2PCSAC 110-240V to DC 12V 18W LED Voltage Converter
7% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest