English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (72 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fred
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2016

Article reçu dans un emballage soigné. Produit correspondant parfaitement à la description et fonctionnant à merveille. Plus que satisfait de MiniInTheBox, com d'hab !!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovannirocca97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Pacco arrivato con un po di ritardo rispetto al previsto ma tutto sommato comprensibile dato che l'ordine è stato fatto in periodo di festività.
Il prodotto ricevuto è in ottime condizioni e perfettamente funzionante, CONSIGLIATISSIMO l'acquisto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vandenheuvel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2013

De Acadapter is een aanrader zeker om als reserve te hebben.Werkt prima ben er zeer tevreden over.

Groetjes Mevr A.E v/d Heuvel

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by johnyvonne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

Was wantrouwend maar na 10 dagen ontvangen.
Keurig verpakt. Goedkoop. Volgende bestelling volgt spoedig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.hayut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

very good and cheap. less thanhalf of the price if you need to buy in nintendo store...
A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cyvas2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2014

Very good item thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dimodugnosafir
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2012

Product is wonderful...i live in the usa and recently went to visit friends in germany. My son had his nintendo ds with him and my friends son loved the game. I checked ebay for a european one and found one from england. I had it sent to germany, but the adaptor was for england not germany. I found your company online and had it sent, just in time for the ds to arrive...her son is very happy...and so am i!...:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2017

Funciona muito bem na minha 3DS XL.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thierry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2017

bon produit rapport qualité prix excellent

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ppawel9495
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2017

Зарядка подошла к приставке, все нормально заряжает.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 AC Power Adapter for Nintendo DSi, 3DS and DSi XL (EU, Black)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel Power Adapter/Charger for Nintendo DS/GameBoy Advance SP
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Power Charger Adapter for Nintendo DS NDS GBA SP EU
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AC Adapter for DSi, 3DS and DSiXL (US)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Nintendo DS Mini
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LCD Screen Replacement Module for Nintendo Dsi (Upper Screen)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 USB Power Charging Cable for Nintendo DSi (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Batteries and Chargers 147 Nintendo DS
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Nintendo 3DS/3DS XL/2DS/NDSI AC Adapter (EU Plug)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB Charging Cable for Nintendo 3DS (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 850mAh Rechargeable Lithium-ion Battery + Tool Pack Kit for Nintendo DSi NDSi
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Retractable Touch Stylus Pens for Dsi (4-Pack)
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Power Supply Wall Travel Charger Adapter Cable Cord for Switch Console
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Travel AC Adapter for Nintendo 3DS LL (Nude-Packing, US Version)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest