English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by symantha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2016

this case is so pretty and doesn't interfere with the use of the edge feature on my Galaxy Edge.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mgraham41
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2016

Amazing product, I have searched everywhere for a clear back case for my new phone, this case fits perfectly. Delivery was very quick. Thank you for such a brilliant product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ammar200x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

the color was not that good but it is ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jane Starr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2016

Value plus! What an excellent selection at bargain prices!
Quality goods with excellent customer service.
Being in Australia I was hesitant to order from the USA but needn't have worried.... Faster than Asia and even quicker than getting goods from the other side of my own country.
Keep up the good work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christelle2809
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

coque très jolie et très pratique, remplace le mirroir de poche. J'ai pris une coque doré ellle met très utile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sfinfe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

C'est bien ce que je désirais, merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gleydson.18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2016

Produto excelente. Conforme anunciado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

Genial ! Trop belle ! Effet miroir au top !! Rend mon portable encore plus beau

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.t.t.nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2016

I order the plating acryl kristallen spiegel zachte achterkant gold. And I am happy with the phone case! The quality is good. It's like having a mirror on your phone case!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tridi200
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2016

muy buen producto recomendado llego en buen estado y a buen precio

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plating Acrylic Crystal Mirror Soft Back Case for Samsung Galaxy S5/S6/S7/S7 edge/S6 edge/S6 edge plus
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3/S4/S5/S6/S6 Edge/S6 Edge Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge case plating Classic Luxury Mobile Phone TPU Soft Shell Plating Galaxy S7 S6 S6 edge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Flamingos Tile Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DEJI®Dual Layer Shock-Absorption / High Impact Resistant Protective Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 Edge
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge Color Triangle Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case for S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S5 Mini
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case S7 S7 Edge
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU for S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 Active S5 S4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wang Glasses Dog TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase PC Samsung S6 edge
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU for Galaxy S7 S6 edge plus S6
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 English Letter Pattern TPU Soft Case for Galaxy S6/S6 edge/S4/S5/S3
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 Edge Dandelion Pattern Soft TPU Material Phone Case for S7 S6 Edge S6 S5 S5 Mini
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest