English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (46 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lcsnvt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Parfaitement adapté a l'iPhone 6.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cookie.perez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

Very nice product ! better than i was expecting : thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toralex36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

good product easy to install, highly recommended

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sciasciaale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2014

estasiato da questo prodotto, consiglio vivamente l'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2014

Amazing item! Loving it,using it every day. As described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irene.paquibot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2014

really nice case i love it!!! will diffinitely recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ricky_elem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2014

item is absolutely correct and received on time. i love the performances of MITB of sending my order in timely manners. keep up the good work.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ashley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Pretty! I really liked the cover!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PRINGEMONA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2017

TODO PERFECTO, ENVIO EN TIEMPO DENTRO DE LO NORMAL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lidia.rbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

protection qui protege bien l'iphone; coque legere

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Acrylic Transparent on the Back Case for iPhone 6 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.60
 YOBIKA  Ultra-thin Transparent Cases For Iphone6 4.7 Inch
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Transparent Hard Case Design Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Premium PC Full Body Cover with Tempered Glass Film Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
6% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Case Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 iPhone 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 Front+Back Soft TPU Transparent 360 Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case
9% buyUSD $ 3.19
 For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6 Plus 6S iPhone 5 5S SE Luxury Ultra-thin Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft Silicone
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Glossy TPU Soft Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Bike Design Aluminum Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest