English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by khalam1459
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2015

Conforme au descriptif, délai un peu trop long cette foisci (près d'1 mois!), apparemment dû aux congés du nouvel an chinois. Admettons. Qualité toujours au rdv. Puissance comme prévue.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gidi.yadin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Bright light, good build quality, good packaging

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

Very good value, have been searching for an E27 candle for sometime, this the second time I buy this lamp and I am happy with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eytan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

Excellent product I definitely recommend it to professional users

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alexandr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Пришла вовремя. Светит хорошо. Не гудит Дефектов нет.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonvankampen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2015

Dit zijn zeer goede LED lampen van kleine afmetingen. Een perfecte vervanger voor b.v. kleine kogellampen met E27 (grote) fitting. Passen goed in b.v. plafondlamp.
Zeer snelle verzending (10 kalenderdagen na bestelling ontvangen).
Geen douanekosten. De lampen werden vanuit Belgie geleverd.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shopping
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

small bulb, good colour temperature and brightness

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bergleeuw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Lamp geeft prima licht en gebruikt bijna niets!
Ben er erg blij mee.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joannes.fox30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

mooie lampen als vervanging van oude spaarlampen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 972pub
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

mieux que j'esperais, très belle luminisité et, ai remplacé lampe de 40 W chacune economie très forte

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest