English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (38 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Axiom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

The delivery was on time and well packed, the product is average in terms of build quality, I don´t think it will last too long, arrived with the On/Off lamp switch broken so in my case I cannot turn on/off the lamp without the help of screwdriver. The lens are plastic but very clear.

Update: One more time miniinthebox team surprised me, they contacted me and fixed my problem, with this kind of great service this site is one of the best sites in internet to buy products from China, way better than the other options I have tried, Thanks!!

Adjustable 1.5X 3X 8.5X 10X Magnifier with Head Strap and LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joe Euzebio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

De muita utilidade, prática e eficiente. Indispençãvel para trabalhar com objetos pequenos.
Fui muito bem atendido. Já comprei diversas vezes e só posso falar bem da Mini In The Box.

Adjustable 1.5X 3X 8.5X 10X Magnifier with Head Strap and LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO!

Adjustable 1.5X 3X 8.5X 10X Magnifier with Head Strap and LED
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ROUSSEAU
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

article de bonne qualité, conforme à la description , et une expédition ultra rapide

Adjustable 1.5X 3X 8.5X 10X Magnifier with Head Strap and LED
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JOSELITO DIAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

satisfeito com a negociação, onde o material chegou em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By peter.palzer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2015

sehr praktisch, nur die kleine Vorsatzlupe ist unbrauchbar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JPE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Produit conforme au descriptif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lomax7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Bra för pillerjobb när synen börjar svika, perfekt med lampan så att man får ljus också.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wtepoel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

Precies wat ik zocht en voldoet prima aan de verwachting snel geleverd.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilaria.dalmaso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 05, 2014

molto utile, pratico nell'utilizzo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dual Head 20x Magnification Glasses Type Binocular Magnifier with LED Light  for Watch Repair
17% buyUSD $ 5.99
 20X Magnifier Magnifying Eye Glasses Jeweler Watch Repair LED Light Glasses Loupe Lens
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Mini 60X Microscope with 2-LED Illumination + Currency Detecting UV Light (3*LR1130)
10% buyUSD $ 3.39
 30X 21mm Jewelry Magnifier Loupe with LED Light
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini 40X 25mm Jewelry Loupe Magnifier with LED
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 45X 21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier with White LED Illumination (3*LR1130)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10x 50mm Black Edge Magnifier
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 60X 3-LED Mini Pocket Microscope with Pouch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 S02 50~500X USB Digital Photography Microscope Magnifier with 8-LED White Light
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 30x21mm Jewelers Loupe / Magnifier
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1.5X 3X 8.5X 10X LED Light Helmet Head Magnifier Eye Glasses Style Loupe
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 5x 100mm Straight-shank Glass Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Glazen Typen 10x 15x 20x 25x wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Ultrathin A4 Full Page Large PVC Magnifier 3X Foldable Magnifying Glass Loupe Hands Free for Reading with 4 LED Lights
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 MG16129-C Helping Hand Multifunctional Magnifier 10X 7.5X 2.5X With 5 LED Lights Desktop Magnifier For Repairing Model Making
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Portable 25mm 40X Jewelers Magnifier with 2-White LED Flashlight and Money Detector (3 x LR1130)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 40x25mm Illuminated Jewelry Magnifier Gem Magnifying Glass LED Loupe
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 LED Light Magnifier Helping Hand Auxiliary Clamp Alligator Clip Stand
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 4X 90MM Classic Flexible Magnifier with Two LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 200X  1.3 Mega Pixel USB Digital Microscope Magnification Ratio with 8 LED
1% buyUSD $ 44.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest