English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.4 (276 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Very useful item if you need more than one item to plug into your usb, and if you want to save space. Works very well. Arrived in 5 days via DHL in Romania.
Thanks MiniInTheBox!

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tommaso
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Arrivato in ottime condizioni e nel tempo Previsto. Però non funzionava mi si interrompeva il collegamento durante il trasferimento dei file comunque mi hanno fatto il rimborso.

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ромыч
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

Хаб обошелся мне можно сказать бесплатно (за бонусные очки), получил только что. Проверка показала - хаб рабочий, драйвер установился автоматически (windows 7), но есть у него недостаток, за который я и поставил заниженный бал - в описании написано, что он USB 2.0, а наделе он далеко не такой. На самом деле он работает по протоколу USB 1.1, и в общем медленно идёт передача данных. Можно брать только для мышек, клавиатур, принтеров, а для флешек и дисков не рекомендую (уснёте, пока скинете файл).

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub 4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uesligs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ele só é meio lento pra reconhecer. Esse "2.0" não faz muito jus ao produto. Porém ele reconheceu tudo que eu coloquei. Vai ser extremamente útil para mim. Em ótimo estado e pelo preço, vale a pena a demora.

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub 4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Entrega demorou 54 dias contando finais de semana.

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio Abramo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

Excelente produtoo, parabens Compro sempre com voces e nunca tive problemas tanto na entraga como nos produtos

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By libero
  • Apr 29, 2011

COMODO E BUON FUNZIONAMENTO

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bill.w.myers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

nice product, used for my usb leds :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendygaland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

snelle levering werkt perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonya_durrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

This was a good deal and the shipping did not take too long to get to me and it was during Christmas shopping time. I definitely refer this website to anyone!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 4 Port Mini USB 2.0 Hub with 60cm Cable (Black)
44% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stickman 4 Port USB 2.0 Hub
16% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7 Ports Hi-Speed USB 2.0 Hub Multi-plug Socket Design with Switch
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 4 Ports USB 2.0 Hi-speed HUB with Switch
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4-Port USB 2.0 Hub with Blue LED Light (White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vertical Tower 7 Port USB 2.0 Hub
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 13 Ports USB 2.0 High Speed HUB(without power adapter)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 2.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Speed 3 Ports USB 2.0 Hubs with USB Power Adapter for Apple Mac
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 4 Port Ultrathin High Speed USB 2.0 HUB Expansion Power Adapter for Notebook PC
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Multi-Colored Nylon Fastener Tape Cable Management Organizer (6-Pack)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 7 Port High Speed HUB
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 4-Port High Speed USB 3.0 Hub
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 4-Port USB 3.0 SuperSpeed 5Gbps Hub
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fish Shaped Cord Winder (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest