English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (285 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Florin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

Very useful item if you need more than one item to plug into your usb, and if you want to save space. Works very well. Arrived in 5 days via DHL in Romania.
Thanks MiniInTheBox!

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tommaso
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Arrivato in ottime condizioni e nel tempo Previsto. Però non funzionava mi si interrompeva il collegamento durante il trasferimento dei file comunque mi hanno fatto il rimborso.

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By uesligs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ele só é meio lento pra reconhecer. Esse "2.0" não faz muito jus ao produto. Porém ele reconheceu tudo que eu coloquei. Vai ser extremamente útil para mim. Em ótimo estado e pelo preço, vale a pena a demora.

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub 4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sergio Abramo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2012

Excelente produtoo, parabens Compro sempre com voces e nunca tive problemas tanto na entraga como nos produtos

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By libero
  • Apr 29, 2011

COMODO E BUON FUNZIONAMENTO

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lucas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2013

Entrega demorou 54 dias contando finais de semana.

4 Port USB 2.0 Mini Hub
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bill.w.myers
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

nice product, used for my usb leds :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonya_durrett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

This was a good deal and the shipping did not take too long to get to me and it was during Christmas shopping time. I definitely refer this website to anyone!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wendygaland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

snelle levering werkt perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By amnk.emoney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

it works well. i like it and thank you very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest