English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (55 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by tasko.taskov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2015

Great small adjustable microphone over USB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ken_molly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2015

Works very well. Easy to install.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca.tagliati32
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

ottimo per skype, non da il problema che ti sentono in lontananza se non tieni il mic attaccato alla bocca. esattamente quello che cercavo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kaoh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Just perfect! Clear sound, small and adjustable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yeoweoni
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

I've used for more than 2 weeks I've gotten it and still working and really useful when Im in skype and such. I would totally recommend it to everyone :3 Its affordable and very compact too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fin.green87
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

This desktop USB is delivered in a good condition. I like its shape. About the voice, it's reasonable with the prize I paid. Because my purpose is just talking with a friend via computer. So, with me, this product is totally ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miracle.vivien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Fast delivery and came in really good condition! Size was perfect and as expected, probably true to description on this page. Quality is not the very best, but not the worst either, it is probably worth it for the price paid.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markusmadewell
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2013

This microphone saves a lot of space and has good pickup. great for skyping and communication

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g-desvigne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2016

pratique a poser sur le bureau a coté de son ordinateur et petit par sa taille pour l'emmener partout si vous en avez besoin très bon produit

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joeygriepie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

good. works more than fine. Clean sound, great to skype with.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest