English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (318 reviews)
Write a review
  • By natascha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

wou wat een mooi en gaaf ding mijn labrador heeft grote nek en kan hem om met klein beetje speling er nog in. 3 standen 1 gewoon aan , 2 snel knippert ,3 langzaam knipper. mijn 2 honden op de foto in het donker genomen

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Noelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Perfecto para la noche o días nublados, oscuros. Mi perro como es pequeñin si es de noche y se mete por hierbajos altos lo localizo enseguida.

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura (Swiss)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Collari davvero utili e funzionali, da comprare!

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Ottimo prodotto !! per chi porta il proprio cane fuori anche quando è buio e senza guinzaglio .Molto luminoso e il cane è visibile anche a notevoli distanze,,ho fatto un ottimo acquisto.. è un po' che lo cercavo ma fatto cosi costava dai 15 ai 20 € e a questo prezzo non me lo sono fatto scappare.. peccato solo per le spese doganali,ma avendo acquistato piu' prodotti ho risparmiato lo stesso.
Arrivato nei tempi indicati ..
grazie

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurélie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Très contente de mon achat ! Les colliers sont vraiment bien et mes chiens sont ainsi visibles quand il fait nuit et ça me permet de les lâcher même quand je finis tard ce que je ne pouvais pas faire avant ! J'en ai pris un rouge pour ma chienne et un bleu pour mon chien, le bleu se voit moins que le rouge mais je le vois bien quand même ! Je recommande ce produit car un bon rapport qualité/prix et il très probable que je commande à nouveau 2 colliers prochainement pour avoir d'autres couleurs.

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabry11ungaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

bellissimo! Utilissimo per portare a passeggio il cane di sera

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gabry11ungaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

bellissimo! Utilissimo per portare a passeggio il cane di sera

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annyjohn
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

Hvor er min lille Silla da flot med dette halsbånd, som kan lyse

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nexp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

Мопсику 9 мес, весит 6 кг, размер S

оплатила 14 апреля
22 апреля уже получила посылку
спасибо большое, очень быстро!
все товары качественные, выглядят как на сайте

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natalinka.07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Заказ от 24.02.2014г. был доставлен курьером сегодня 14.03.2014г. Очень довольна. Спасибо !!!
Красивый ошейник. Очень понравился. Моей собаке (порода Басенджи) оказался в самый раз. Заказывала жёлтого цвета, размер S.

Dog Collars Red / Green / Blue / Yellow Genuine Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest