English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.6 (270 reviews)
Write a review
  • By susanj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

great product - arrived just fine - I would purchase them again.

Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

these safety collars work really great on my put

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debbie_street61
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

These are GREAT , Nice and Bright and easily adjusted to fit my Maltese X Shih-Tzu dogs... Very happy with these and they arrived in 4 days just in time for Valentines Day :)

On a Down side they seem to Loosen by them selves , also the connecter for the LED comes loose so careful you dont lose it or worse your furry friend swallows it :( A little disappointed in this Item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spyder2163
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

delivered much sooner that expected...Very happy...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Very nice quality - exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Yates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

I loved the collars I ordered but they were for larger dogs somehow I over looked this when ordering. I would buy them again if I could get the smaller sizes. Very nice product and well worth the price. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JstnPfreely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Work great. Lights up beautiful and the led wraps completely around the dog. Great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mlselva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Just what I needed for my K9, having some difficulties being able to do night tracking... this made it much easier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.miller45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

JUST THE JOB.EXCELLENT FOR SEEING THE DOG WHILST WALKING ROUND LOCH.CAN BE SEEN EVEN IN LONG GRASS OR SMALL SAPLINGS.GOOD VISIBILITY FROM OTHER SIDE OF LOCH.NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING TO FRIENDS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

great stuff and really well appreciated

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9Protecollar - Adjustable Night Safety Double-Sided LED Dog Collar (Assorted Colors)
32% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.49
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
25% buyUSD $ 5.39
 LED Waterproof Clip-on Pet Safety Light (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Nylon Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (40-50cm/15.7-19.7inch, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Adjustable Stylish Night Safety LED Flash Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,Length: 70cm/27inch)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Dog Bone Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Adjustable High Quality Nylon LED Collar for Dogs (Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Ringing Bell Dog Collar Necklace Pendant (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Nylon Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Ultrasonic Bark-Stop Collar for Dogs (for Barking Control)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Quality Double Head Collar for Dogs (Fit for Neck:26-30cm/10-11inch)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Adjustable High Quality Nylon LED Collar for Dogs (Green)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Adjustable High Quality Nylon LED Collar for Dogs (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Adjustable Velcro Training Dog Muzzle (S-XXL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Nylon Dog Leash (120cm/47.2inch, Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Angel Wings Body Harness with 4ft Leash for Dog (Small, 38-45cm/15-18inch)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 LED Pet Light Pet Safety Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Colorful Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Adjustable High Quality Nylon LED Collar for Dogs (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Rhinestone Decorated Tiny Dog Style Collar Charm for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Adjustable Nylon Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,S-L)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Electronic Anti-Lost Key or Pet Alarm and Finder
1% buyUSD $ 8.24

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest