English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (316 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by natascha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

wou wat een mooi en gaaf ding mijn labrador heeft grote nek en kan hem om met klein beetje speling er nog in. 3 standen 1 gewoon aan , 2 snel knippert ,3 langzaam knipper. mijn 2 honden op de foto in het donker genomen

Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Noelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Perfecto para la noche o días nublados, oscuros. Mi perro como es pequeñin si es de noche y se mete por hierbajos altos lo localizo enseguida.

Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Laura (Swiss)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Collari davvero utili e funzionali, da comprare!

Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maurizio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Ottimo prodotto !! per chi porta il proprio cane fuori anche quando è buio e senza guinzaglio .Molto luminoso e il cane è visibile anche a notevoli distanze,,ho fatto un ottimo acquisto.. è un po' che lo cercavo ma fatto cosi costava dai 15 ai 20 € e a questo prezzo non me lo sono fatto scappare.. peccato solo per le spese doganali,ma avendo acquistato piu' prodotti ho risparmiato lo stesso.
Arrivato nei tempi indicati ..
grazie

Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Aurélie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Très contente de mon achat ! Les colliers sont vraiment bien et mes chiens sont ainsi visibles quand il fait nuit et ça me permet de les lâcher même quand je finis tard ce que je ne pouvais pas faire avant ! J'en ai pris un rouge pour ma chienne et un bleu pour mon chien, le bleu se voit moins que le rouge mais je le vois bien quand même ! Je recommande ce produit car un bon rapport qualité/prix et il très probable que je commande à nouveau 2 colliers prochainement pour avoir d'autres couleurs.

Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabry11ungaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

bellissimo! Utilissimo per portare a passeggio il cane di sera

Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by my1palmickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

A blessing for a night blind female with a black service dog. I can see him so very clearly at night now. It was difficult in certain parts of my yard and even if I was 2 ft away, if it was dark enough, I could be standing next to a baby bear and not even known about it. With the collar, I can see him very well. I got the green one and even after a couple of weeks with the manufacturer battery it is still working.

My sister in law got the orange collar. She has an orange dog. It was "bright enough" according to her but then after 2 weeks it just stopped working. She will be returning that one. She likes the collars and will be getting a different color but it is definitely not a collar to use a lease with. Will break with excessive force.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susanj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

great product arrived just fine I would purchase them again.

Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

these safety collars work really great on my put

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spyder2163
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

delivered much sooner that expected...Very happy...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / Black / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable For Car Solid Black Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Stripe
2% buyUSD $ 6.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt / Vest Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Summer / Spring/Fall Sailor Cute / Sports / Fashion /
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Bark Collar / Dog Training Collars Anti Bark Waterproof 300M Remote Control Shock/Vibration for 2 Dogs
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dog Bark Collar Anti Bark / Ultrasonic / Electronic/Electric Solid White Nylon / Plastic
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rhinestone / Characters Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Gold / Rose PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog LED Safety Tag Clip-On Night Light Pet Collar Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Plastic
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Dog Coat Denim Jacket/Jeans Jacket Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Jeans Fashion Cowboy Keep Warm Black Blue
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Grooming / Cleaning Electric White Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Safety Solid Red Green Blue Pink Yellow Plastic
8% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Cat / Dog GPS Collar GPS / Electronic/Electric / Wireless Solid Black / White / Green / Pink Plastic
8% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Training Whistles Portable Red / Black / Green / Blue / Purple / Silver / Orange
9% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest