English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (296 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by n.roosemalen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2013

wou wat een mooi en gaaf ding mijn labrador heeft grote nek en kan hem om met klein beetje speling er nog in. 3 standen 1 gewoon aan , 2 snel knippert ,3 langzaam knipper. mijn 2 honden op de foto in het donker genomen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noeliamoyab
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Perfecto para la noche o días nublados, oscuros. Mi perro como es pequeñin si es de noche y se mete por hierbajos altos lo localizo enseguida.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grecol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2013

Collari davvero utili e funzionali, da comprare!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mauriziopesce67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2013

Ottimo prodotto !! per chi porta il proprio cane fuori anche quando è buio e senza guinzaglio .Molto luminoso e il cane è visibile anche a notevoli distanze,,ho fatto un ottimo acquisto.. è un po' che lo cercavo ma fatto cosi costava dai 15 ai 20 € e a questo prezzo non me lo sono fatto scappare.. peccato solo per le spese doganali,ma avendo acquistato piu' prodotti ho risparmiato lo stesso.
Arrivato nei tempi indicati ..
grazie

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pichereauaurelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2013

Très contente de mon achat ! Les colliers sont vraiment bien et mes chiens sont ainsi visibles quand il fait nuit et ça me permet de les lâcher même quand je finis tard ce que je ne pouvais pas faire avant ! J'en ai pris un rouge pour ma chienne et un bleu pour mon chien, le bleu se voit moins que le rouge mais je le vois bien quand même ! Je recommande ce produit car un bon rapport qualité/prix et il très probable que je commande à nouveau 2 colliers prochainement pour avoir d'autres couleurs.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabry11ungaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

bellissimo! Utilissimo per portare a passeggio il cane di sera

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sjoerddn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

Great very bright. only half the collar is lit. quality is good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by my1palmickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

A blessing for a night blind female with a black service dog. I can see him so very clearly at night now. It was difficult in certain parts of my yard and even if I was 2 ft away, if it was dark enough, I could be standing next to a baby bear and not even known about it. With the collar, I can see him very well. I got the green one and even after a couple of weeks with the manufacturer battery it is still working.

My sister in law got the orange collar. She has an orange dog. It was "bright enough" according to her but then after 2 weeks it just stopped working. She will be returning that one. She likes the collars and will be getting a different color but it is definitely not a collar to use a lease with. Will break with excessive force.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crocswijk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

works like a charm, received the package within 2 weeks, as I usually do.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yogevmao
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Excellent product, I highly recommend, excellent quality. High level

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Red Green Blue Pink Rainbow
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bed Towels Gasket Pet Mats & Pads Cartoon Bear Animal Keep Warm Portable Double-Sided Soft Folding Blushing Pink Blue Coffee White
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Studded Sequins Rhinestone Rock Genuine Leather White Black Purple Red Pink
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Red Green Pink Light Blue Royal Blue Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Yellow Red Green Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Solid Warm Portable Foldable Soft Washable Gray Green Khaki For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Lovely Embroidery Cartoon Warm Woollen Blanket  for Pets Dogs(Assorted Colours)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Skulls Camouflage Red Blue Pink Camouflage Color Red/White Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Harness Anti-Slip Reflective Breathable Safety Adjustable Solid Polyester Nylon Black Orange Yellow Fuchsia Blue
1% buyUSD $ 26.59
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Teeth Cleaning Toy Loofahs & Sponges Bone Textile For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Stripe Dark Blue Costume For Pets
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Training Whistles Ultrasonic Portable
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pets Dog Collar Dog Training Collars LED Lights Electric Glow Solid Nylon Red Green Blue Pink Rainbow
3% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Dog Towel Wipes Portable Cosplay Yellow Green Blue Pink
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Harness Leash Training Safety Lights LED Lights Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nylon Yellow Green Blue Pink Dark Red
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Red Green Blue Yellow Orange Random Color Plastic Stainless Steel
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose Costume For Pets
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Towel Pet Blankets Footprint/Paw Double-Sided Foldable Beige Coffee Rose Pink For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 6.64
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Cute Casual/Daily Hearts Pink Costume For Pets
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Reflective With Bell Stripe Nylon Brown Red Green Blue Pink
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Breathable Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Pink Camouflage Color Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog ID Tag Safety Bottle Solid Metal Alloy Silver
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Costume Tuxedo Dog Clothes Cosplay Birthday Wedding Solid Costume For Pets
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Animal Costume For Pets
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Tag ID Tag Safety Solid Aluminum White/Sliver
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Plastic Red Green Blue Pink Transparent
1% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.84
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Cute and Cuddly Textile 1# 2# 3# 4# 5#
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Leash Soft Solid PU Leather Black Red
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dog Double Leashes Black/Red Black/Blue Red,Blue,Purple Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable / Retractable Solid Nature & Landscapes PU Leather Yellow Rose Red Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
CTest