English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (277 reviews)
Write a review
  • By susanj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

great product - arrived just fine - I would purchase them again.

Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

these safety collars work really great on my put

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debbie_street61
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

These are GREAT , Nice and Bright and easily adjusted to fit my Maltese X Shih-Tzu dogs... Very happy with these and they arrived in 4 days just in time for Valentines Day :)

On a Down side they seem to Loosen by them selves , also the connecter for the LED comes loose so careful you dont lose it or worse your furry friend swallows it :( A little disappointed in this Item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By spyder2163
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

delivered much sooner that expected...Very happy...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By homeofthefalcon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

Very nice quality - exactly as advertised. I would recommend it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda Yates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

I loved the collars I ordered but they were for larger dogs somehow I over looked this when ordering. I would buy them again if I could get the smaller sizes. Very nice product and well worth the price. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JstnPfreely
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

Work great. Lights up beautiful and the led wraps completely around the dog. Great product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mlselva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

Just what I needed for my K9, having some difficulties being able to do night tracking... this made it much easier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By j.miller45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

JUST THE JOB.EXCELLENT FOR SEEING THE DOG WHILST WALKING ROUND LOCH.CAN BE SEEN EVEN IN LONG GRASS OR SMALL SAPLINGS.GOOD VISIBILITY FROM OTHER SIDE OF LOCH.NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING TO FRIENDS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

great stuff and really well appreciated

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9Protecollar - Adjustable Night Safety Double-Sided LED Dog Collar (Assorted Colors)
23% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.49
 Adjustable Stylish Night Safety LED Flash Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,Length: 70cm/27inch)
15% buyUSD $ 2.39
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
9% buyUSD $ 4.58
 Adjustable LED Safety Nylon Collar for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
5% buyUSD $ 4.29
 Fashionable Pure Color Nylon Car Safety Belt for Dogs (60cm/23inch,Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Totem Design Adjustable Collar Bandanas for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 1.49
 LED Waterproof Clip-on Pet Safety Light (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Adjustable Nylon Safety LED Light Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
2% buyUSD $ 9.69
 Adjustable Nylon LED Collar for Pets Dogs(Assoted Colors,Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Nylon Pure Color Dual-side LED Light Leash for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Dog Bone Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Soft Net Harness for Pets Dogs - 1 PC/PACK(Assorted Colors, No Leash)
1% buyUSD $ 5.77
 Dog Paw Style Dog Name Tag (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 High Quality Glowing in the dark Safety Flashing Dog  LED dogs collar
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 PU Leather Triangular Scarf Collar for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors,Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Cute Dark Side  LED  Lights Collars  for Pets(Assorted Colors,Assorted Size)
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Adjustable Nylon Safety Striped Collar with LED Light for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Adjustable Rechargeable Safty Nylon Collar with LED Light (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.59
 Adjustable Pure Color Style Nylon Leash with Plastic Buckle for Dogs (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bow Tie Style Collar for Dogs and Cats (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Pet Dog LED Glow Collar Nylon Electric Training Collars Products for Dogs 8 colors(Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 5.19
 Ringing Bell Dog Collar Necklace Pendant (Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Training Safety Light Glow Harnesses Leash for Dogs LED dog collar
1% buyUSD $ 7.46
 Classical Black Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 9Protecollar - Adjustable Nylon Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (40-50cm/15.7-19.7inch, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest