English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by ottimo!!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

.............fantastico, funziona alla perfezione, ache su portatili superiori ai 15pollici, fantastica la rotazione 360gradi!!! un ottimo prodotto consiglio vivamente a tutti!!!............ le ventole sono un pò piccole ma fanno il loro porco lavoro!! XD se avete un 15 pollici andrà alla grande un pò meno per schermi superiori, xò va da dio ugualmente ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicole.strnad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Produkt und auch damit das die Lieferung so schnell und pünktlich erfolgt ist.
Danke.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlaguna2008
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2014

Es una gran adquisición para el ordenador portátil ya no se me calienta nada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by massimodmn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Ottimo prodotto lo consiglio a tutti i possessori di un portatile :)
Ed è giunto anche subito !
Prima delle consegne expess !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Manuu.Martin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

C'est le top!! Mon ordinateur qui est souvent en surchauffe avait bien besoin de ça. Je précise que mon ordinateur est très large donc j'avais un peu peur par rapport aux dimensions et pourtant ça le tient très bien. Il y a plusieurs crans pour l'incliner un peu plus ou un peu moins. Vraiment pas déçue de ce produit. Bon rapport qualitéprix.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

funcional barato bem como eu queria veio no tempo ceto bem embalado parabéns

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lalala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

muy bien !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giuseppe.regis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

Prodotto conforme all'ordine e arrivato nei tempi giusti. tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1_iru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

...........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Chegou antes do prazo! Recomendo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest