English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (762 reviews)
Write a review
  • By darkmoonangel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it!Good quality,very nice color!Fast shipping!Unfortunately to small for my dog. Will give like gift to friends dog.

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Очень крутой! It's so cool! Perfetto!
Посылка шла месяц, все здорово. Посмотрим, насколько хватит :)

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included) 9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Olga(Moldavie)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

C'est quelque chose de très nécessaire pour moi et mon chien. La nuit est calme, même dans l'endroit le plus sombre, je ne vois pas de problèmes. Nous sommes heureux et satisfaits à la fois le prix ainsi que la qualité.

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Silvain
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Super, ce collier est tout à fait adapté au cou de mon Bichon. Les trois positions (lumière fixe, clignotant lent puis rapide) permettent de varier les effets.

Ne pas prendre la livraison Express (sinon vous devrez payer des frais de douane).

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Сергей Анатолье
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

Ошейник просто замечательный! Теперь мою неугомонную таксу можно отпускать вечером свободно гулять и легко ее контролировать. Имеет три режима свечения: постоянный и два мигающих с разным интервалом. Качество достойной. Покупкой доволен. Бесплатная посылка шла месяц, что тоже не плохо. Получил ее первую,а теперь назаказывал еще разных полезностей. Жду)))

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moondancers01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

We love these collars , It makes finding the girls in the dark back yard so easy. I recommend these to anyone that walks their dogs after dark.

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simpson790
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

I was a little hesitant because I read a review that said the battery pack was bulky but in my opinion it's not bulky at all! My dog's neck is 11" and it fit him perfectly. One of the best light up collars I have found, only issue is I broke the plastic that holds the collar in place trying to adjust the collar so I suggest being careful. Other than that it was perfect, plus I was able to just put a small rubber band on the collar to hold it in place. (Dog model @thedogsaga on instagram)

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stanislavmihail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2016

Ошейник нравится, материал не убогий. Единственный минус,стандартной батареи хватило на очень короткий срок.

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included) 9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anita.becuwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

MERCI BEAUCOUP BIEN RECU ...CE JOUR LA COMMANDE ;;;;;SANS PROBLEME...DONC J ATTENDS TOUJOURS LA REPONSE POUR LES ARTICLES RETARDES .......A BIENTOT ET ENCORE MERCI ;;;;;;J AURAI ENCORE DES COMMANDES .......MES JE VOUDRAI RESOUDRE LE PROBLEME DES ARTICLES EN RUPTURE DE STOCKS.......AMICALEMENT BECUWE ANITA ...13 RUE DU VILLAGE ...6213 ....HERLIN LE SEC ...PAS DE CALAIS ...FRANCE....

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ricardojhony88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2016

Artículo de buena calidad, cumple las características especificadas. Recomendable

9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 9Protecollar - Adjustable Dual Night Safety LED Light Dog Collar (25-35cm/9.8-13.8inch, Battery included)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 PethingTM Fashionable Pure Color Nylon Car Safety Belt for Dogs (60cm/23inch,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable LED Safety Nylon Collar for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Adjustable Stylish Night Safety LED Flash Collar for Dogs (Assorted Color,Length: 70cm/27inch)
1% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Tiaras & Crowns Fashion DroolingDog
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable Nylon Safety LED Light Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 High Quality Glowing in the dark Safety Flashing Dog  LED dogs collar
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Tag / ID Tag Silver Aluminum
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar / Bow Tie Adjustable/Retractable Red / Black / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow Textile
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Leash / Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Reflective Nylon Fashion Collar for Cats and Puppy(Red,Blue,Brown,Pink,Green,Yellow)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Classic / Color Block Waterproof
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Gray Winter / Spring/Fall Sport Fashion-Lovoyager
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Dog Bandanas & Hats Light Blue Winter / Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Fashion-Lovoyager
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Rain Coat / Sweatshirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Classic / Sport / Britsh Waterproof / Windproof Pething®
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 LED Waterproof Clip-on Pet Dogs Safety Light (Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Spring/Fall Solid Red / Black / Blue / Yellow / Purple Rubber
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Four Legs Out Front Pet Carrier Bag Pet Dog Carrying Backpack
8% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest