English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (59 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by donadoni952
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Barang sudah sampai dengan waktu yang sangat lama.
Tapi bagus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kenny.goos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2017

works very well!!!!!!!
the light is very very bright!!!!
my garden is 100meters long and it lights up my hole garden.
very good light!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jab333
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2016

comfortable, received about one monthe or less, i will buy again from mininthebox
need to battery, he come without battery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kronk5328
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Very bright and good for my job, that is what I bought it for and the price was great. Ordered an other for the house. I recommend this product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adri_3314
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2017

gutes ding geht super, das flutlicht für den kopf

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irudom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2017

хороший продавец, рекомендую. Good seller, recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pallesteffensen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2016

Altid stort udvalg, billige priser og god levering. Kan anbefales

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nnf-2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Всё отлично! О таком фонаре я давно мечтал и всем рекомендую.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maupvisser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2016

mooie lamp ziet er mooi en netjes uit.wel weer bij moeten betalen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2016

dit is een mooi product voor weinig geld dat een mooie lichtopbrengst geeft

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Lights Headlamps LED 1200 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Self-Defense Multifunction
7% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.99
 K16 Rechargeable 3-Mode 1xCree XM-L T6 Waterproof Headlamps(2x18650,1200LM)Black
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Lights Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Rechargeable Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Lights LED Flashlights/Torch / Headlamps LED 800 Lumens Mode Cree T6 18650 Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Zoomable 5000LM XM-L T6 LED 3-Modes AA Headlamp Headlight Head Light Torch lamp Full set Of Battery Charger
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 2000 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Strike Bezel
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lights Headlamps / Bike Lights LED 500 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XP-E R3 AAAWaterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Strike Bezel /
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lights Headlamp Straps LED 1000 Lumens 1 Mode Cree XM-L2 U2 AAA Waterproof / Small SizeCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use /
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 AAA Aluminum alloy
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LS064 5000Lm 3 X CREE XM-L T6 LED Rechargeable Headlamp Headlight Torch Flashlight
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cycling 500 Lumens 1x Cree Q5 LED Zoom Headlamp (3 x AAA Black)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 700-900 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / Anglehead
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 2000 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650Adjustable Focus / Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact Resistant / High Power /
8% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 1800 Lumens 3 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof / RechargeableCamping/Hiking/Caving / Everyday Use / Diving/Boating
9% buyUSD $ 16.99
 CREE Q5 LED Headlamp White/Yellow Lighting Color Zoomable Helmet Light Portable Hands-free Flashlight Fishing Hunting Headlight
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Lights Headlamps LED 200-230 Lumens 2 Mode Cree XR-E Q5 18650 Waterproof / Rechargeable / Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving /
10% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest