English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (103 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by fabrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

commande reçu en 8 jours: super
la couleur n'est pas rose mais plutôt un trés joli mauve clair.
rapport qualité prix imbattable....n'hésitez pas il y a beaucoup d'autres couleurs.

Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable With Bell Solid Rhinestone Black White Blue Pink PU Leather
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kell Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Eu ameiiii a coleirinha nos meus gatinhos!!!

Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable With Bell Solid Rhinestone Black White Blue Pink PU Leather
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdollllll
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

didnt like the random color thing but its as descriped but my cat hate it :) but she will get used to it in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

They were a little smaller than I thought they were going to be but they do fit the smallest cat that have so I will keep the other two I bought for him as cats a good at losing collers over time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Great product!!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

excellent quality
very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tara1606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Very nice , looks pretty on my cat. Quality seems ok , it just feels a bit cheap around the metal parts, but does not look that way at all . It can be adjusted to very small , fitting my four month old kitten .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryaki1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

it is pretty on my kitty lol, I would recommend it to my friends who have cats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

If you are wondering if these will fit your dog, well they will fit a toy Pom and they are a little big for a teacup Yorkie. I don't like the fact that I didn't get to pick my color. Other than that it's great. Check the site out ,you will love it. The only real problem I have with this site is that it takes FOREVER to get your stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cheryl Bowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

These are well worth the purchase price. The little gems seem to fall out here and there but, you can hardly tell. I can certainly here my kitties coming and going now though! Would really like to have had a chance to choose my own color but, that's okay. My kitties can't tell the difference!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable With Bell Solid Rhinestone Black White Blue Pink PU Leather
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish  Black/Pink/Blue/Red/Rose Hydraulic Drill Pets Collar for Pets Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Bone / Rock / Music Red / Black / Gold PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / Black / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Leash Waterproof Casual Solid Red Black Green Blue Brown Pink Yellow Purple Silver Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Hearts Red / Pink / Gold / Silver / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rivet / Handmade Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink Genuine Leather
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog tags Rhinestone Decorated 26 Alphabet Style DIY Decoration for Dogs Collar(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Solid / Bone / Rhinestone / Nature & Landscapes Red / Black / Blue / Pink / RosePU
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Bowknot Black / Blue / Pink / Gold PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade / Soft Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Rhinestone / Mosaic Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Rose Genuine Leather
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Red / Black / Green / Blue / Purple / Rose Nylon / Mesh
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade Rhinestone / Hearts / Mosaic Red / Blue / Pink / Rose / Multicolor PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Sequins Solid Red Blue Pink PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar / Leash Reflective / Rhinestone Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink PU Leather
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Harness Soft Breathable Solid Red Black Green Blue Pink Yellow Gray Purple Orange Textile
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Solid / Rhinestone / Flower / Bowknot Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable Red / Black Textile
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Red Yellow Black Gray Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion Sports
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rivet / Handmade Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink Genuine Leather
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Cosplay / With Bell / Bandanas / Hands free / Casual Bowknot Red / Black / Pink PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade / Soft Solid Red / White / Blue / Brown / Purple PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Breathable Red / Blue / Yellow / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rhinestone / Characters Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Gold / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Leash Running Bone Red / Blue PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Leash Casual Solid / Stripe Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / With Bell Polka Dots Multicolor Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.15
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Rhinestone / Rock Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Blankets Double-Sided / Foldable Corduroy Brown / Beige / Rose
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bandana Fashion Flower Red / Black / Blue Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Bow Tie / With Bell Red / Green / Pink Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Bed Pet Mats & Pads Cute / Soft Plush / Fabric Red / Blue / Brown / Yellow / Orange
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Collar / Leash Rhinestone Hearts Red / Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 10.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest