English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (101 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fabrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

commande reçu en 8 jours: super
la couleur n'est pas rose mais plutôt un trés joli mauve clair.
rapport qualité prix imbattable....n'hésitez pas il y a beaucoup d'autres couleurs.

Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kell Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Eu ameiiii a coleirinha nos meus gatinhos!!!

Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdollllll
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

didnt like the random color thing but its as descriped but my cat hate it :) but she will get used to it in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

They were a little smaller than I thought they were going to be but they do fit the smallest cat that have so I will keep the other two I bought for him as cats a good at losing collers over time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Great product!!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

excellent quality
very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara1606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Very nice , looks pretty on my cat. Quality seems ok , it just feels a bit cheap around the metal parts, but does not look that way at all . It can be adjusted to very small , fitting my four month old kitten .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terryaki1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

it is pretty on my kitty lol, I would recommend it to my friends who have cats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

If you are wondering if these will fit your dog, well they will fit a toy Pom and they are a little big for a teacup Yorkie. I don't like the fact that I didn't get to pick my color. Other than that it's great. Check the site out ,you will love it. The only real problem I have with this site is that it takes FOREVER to get your stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cheryl Bowers
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

These are well worth the purchase price. The little gems seem to fall out here and there but, you can hardly tell. I can certainly here my kitties coming and going now though! Would really like to have had a chance to choose my own color but, that's okay. My kitties can't tell the difference!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Bandanas & Hats for Dogs / Cats Red Spring/Fall Terylene
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number / Tiaras & Crowns Fashion DroolingDog
1% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Blue/Pink 3M Automatic Retractable Lead for Small Dogs and Pets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Adjustable Stars Pattern Harness for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog / Cat Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 4.69
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Dog Clothes Summer Tiaras & Crowns Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Clothes / Dog Vest A variety of colors / Summer  Tiarasl / Crowns Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Pants Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Dog Hoodie Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Gray Winter / Spring/Fall Sport Fashion-Lovoyager
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Adjustable Checked Dog Vest Harness for Pets Dogs  Rope
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 PethingTM Fashionable Pure Color Nylon Car Safety Belt for Dogs (60cm/23inch,Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Adjustable Comfortable Meshy Harness for Pet Dogs (Assorted Colors, Sizes)
2% buyUSD $ 4.89
 Cat / Dog Necklace Multicolored Dog Clothes Summer Fashion Pething®
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Dress White / Blue Dog Clothes Summer Stripe / Bowknot Birthday / Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
3% buyUSD $ 14.39
 Cat / Dog Dress Purple Dog Clothes Summer Hearts / Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Totem Design Adjustable Dog Collar Dog Bandanas Triangle Scarf for Cats Pets
4% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Adjustable PU Leather Diamond Collar for Pets Dogs/Cats(Assoted Colors,Sizes)
4% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Silicone Folding Bowl for Pet Dogs
5% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Cat / Dog Carrier Pet Front Backpack Travel Legs Out Portable / Breathable Fabric Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple
6% buyUSD $ 16.82
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats Spring/Fall Wedding / Cosplay Plastic
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dog Collar Plaid/Check Blue / Pink / Purple PU Leather
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2016 New Outdoor Pets Collar with Reflective and Durable Construction Design for Dogs and Cats
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest