English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (104 reviews)
Write a review
  • By fabrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2013

commande reçu en 8 jours: super
la couleur n'est pas rose mais plutôt un trés joli mauve clair.
rapport qualité prix imbattable....n'hésitez pas il y a beaucoup d'autres couleurs.

Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kell Pires
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Eu ameiiii a coleirinha nos meus gatinhos!!!

Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2013

eu quero trocar a cor do obijeto , de rosa pra preto , tem como vcs fazerem essa troca pra mim , antes de me enviar a encomenda ?

Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abdollllll
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2015

didnt like the random color thing but its as descriped but my cat hate it :) but she will get used to it in time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dawsie_in_texas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

They were a little smaller than I thought they were going to be but they do fit the smallest cat that have so I will keep the other two I bought for him as cats a good at losing collers over time :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By srs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Great product!!! !!!! !!!! !!!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!! !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

excellent quality
very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tara1606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Very nice , looks pretty on my cat. Quality seems ok , it just feels a bit cheap around the metal parts, but does not look that way at all . It can be adjusted to very small , fitting my four month old kitten .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terryaki1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

it is pretty on my kitty lol, I would recommend it to my friends who have cats

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By terri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2013

If you are wondering if these will fit your dog, well they will fit a toy Pom and they are a little big for a teacup Yorkie. I don't like the fact that I didn't get to pick my color. Other than that it's great. Check the site out ,you will love it. The only real problem I have with this site is that it takes FOREVER to get your stuff.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Adjustable Jewelry Decorated Collar with Little Bell for Cats, Dogs (Random Color,30cm/11.8inch)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.49
 Adjustable Little Bell Style Collar for Cats, Dogs (Black,Red,Pink,Blue,Green,Yellow,30cm/11.8inch)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Adjustable PU Leather Diamond Collar for Pets Dogs/Cats(Assoted Colors,Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Dog Coat / Vest Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Collar With Bell / Flower Pink / Purple PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Summer Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable PU Leather Diamond Collar for Pets Dogs/Cats(Assoted Colors,Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Lovely Bowknot Pattern Front Backpack Bag Pet Carrier for Dogs
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Pu Leather Rhinestone  Drilling Butterfly Collar for Dogs and Pets(assorted colours ,size)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Solid Color with Breathable Fabric Design Single Shoulder Slope PackBag Carrier for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Winter Hearts Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / With Bell White / Blue Nylon / Lace
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog tags Fashionable Footprint Pattern Metal Pet Tag for Dogs - 1 PC/PACK(3.5cm,Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Red/Black/Blue/Pink Retractable/Cosplay PU Leather Collars For Dogs/Cats
4% buyUSD $ 3.79
 Pu Leather Small Practical Leashes Lead for Dogs and Pets (assorted colours)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Adjustable Checked Dog Vest Harness for Pets Dogs  Rope
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 LED Lighting Collars Pet Collars Dog Collars
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Adjustable PU Leather Diamond Collar for Pets Dogs/Cats(Assoted Colors,Sizes)
6% buyUSD $ 7.79
 Black/Blue/Pink Retractable/Cosplay PU Leather Collars For Dogs/Cats
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog tags High-end Bone Shape Style Diamante Pet Tag for Dogs (3.5cm)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs Spring/Fall Terylene
7% buyUSD $ 1.19

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest