English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lorlov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2017

Very good product, made and works well

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.calanchini74
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2017

funzionamento ottimo. Testato in luoghi scuri, penombra utile per poter vedere il proprio cane ma che sia visto anche da altri specie vicino alla strada.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cuvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2016

Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo.
Fa una bella luce ben visibile. Prodotto simpatico soprattutto con brutto tempo dimostra la sua utilità.
Unico difetto: dopo ca un mese ho perso la batterie i led. Si sono sfilati mentre il cane giocava.
Forse sarebbe bene dare due punti di cucitura per evitare che si sfila.
Considerato pero il prezzo molto basso lo trovo un ottimo prodotto. ne ho acquistato altri da regalare...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by roby6191
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

merce ottima tempi di consegna oltre i 4/5 gg scritti

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by devi1967
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2016

Heeft gisteren al zijn uitwerking gehad. Hond heeft gele band en mensen wisten wat dat inhield.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nicode88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2016

Collare luminoso per cane di taglia piccola Yorkshire nel nostro caso. Facile da regolare e davvero utile.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by black.d
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2016

a must have for any and every lil doggy friend out there.

good quality, with good lighting.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andresrubpad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Excelentes collares, buena luminosidad.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by volf16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2016

Joli collier pris en rouge taille L pour un labrador noir. Super pratique surtout la nuit quand je le sors dans le jardin

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruby__loos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

geeft goed licht! ben er onwijs blij mee de honden vallen goed op in het donker!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Tag / ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Aluminum
2% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat Dog ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rivet / Handmade Solid Red / Black / Blue / Brown / Pink Genuine Leather
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog tags Fashionable Footprint Pattern Metal Pet Tag for Dogs - 1 PC/PACK(3.5cm,Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Yellow Nylon
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Leash Dual/Double Black / Blue Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Tag Rhinestone Cartoon Silver Alloy
10% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat Dog Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red Green Blue Yellow Nylon
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Tag Rhinestone Tiaras & Crowns Silver Alloy
12% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Rhinestone / Characters Red / Black / White / Blue / Pink / Gold / Rose PU Leather
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest