English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Doudou73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2013

Je trouve ce collier super pratique surtout la nuit avec un petit chien noir.J'ai acheté ce collier vu que mon chien se promène sur le parking ,avec le collier le chien est vu par les voitures et moi je vois ou il est dans la nuit .Pas chère ,de qualité ,côté livraisons compter une semaine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Импорт 14.01.2013 21:44 104001 МОСКВА PCI1 0,286
Обработка 23.01.2013 08:31 119261 МОСКВА 261 Прибыло в место вручения

Хорошее качество. Собака рада). Спасибо.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Destercke Agnes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2013

Produit qui nous donne toute satisfaction.
IAGO le chien est très fier de porter ce collier.
Lors de nos promenades du soir, il est le seul à avoir un si lumineux accessoire et il fait bien des envieux!
Merci a vous pour vos articles originaux

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanja
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Very visible at night. Recommend!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cool Product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

I ordered this light up collar for my 8lb Maltipoo. Wasn't sure what size she needed, so I ordered the smallest one. It turned out to still be too big, but I kept it anyway. It was too cool to return. She can actually wear it on the outside of her jacket or sweater and it looks great at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deivesleal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

ótimo produto conforme descrição

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by V.vchiganashina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

светится хорошо! в темноте можно увидеть собаку!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sug.7-saha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

Очень довольна полученным товаром, ошейники светятся очень ярко и теперь нет проблем с определением месторасположения моих собак в темное время суток (особенно это удобно, когда собака не одна). Также большой плюс и в том, что собаки теперь заметны и водителям машин, что значительно снижает уровень опасности для моих питомцев...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by richarddiaz_2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2013

Todo perfecto y muy rapido comprare muchas cosas en esta web seguramente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saxarnaya7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

Товар качественный,НО заказывала на Йорка, не подошел(
оказался слишком большой,хотя по сантиметрам подходил(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest