English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (79 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Nexus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2015

La orden fue pagada el 9 de noviembre y llegó en 8 días a México, por DHL, sin costo adicional y sin problemas. El Collar luce bonito, los materiales son de calidad China, pero no esperaba más por el precio. Tiene un switch de 4 posiciones: Apagado, intermitente lento, rápido y siempre encendido. Muy útil porque mi perro llega a escaparse y cruza sin precaución. Me sirve para prevenir accidentes, especialmente cuando hay poca luz. Ha sido un excelente servicio y esta ya es mi tercera compra.

Order delivered to Mexico with no complains and only 8 days after payed. It's a nice collar for an accesible price, useful for prevent accidents, specially at night. I'm pleased with the service and also I'm a returning costumer for the third time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mathias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2017

Good product, got home in time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Elizabeth Wagne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2016

very nice shopping with you your products excellent shape when shipped to my address and prices is wonderful I really enjoyed shopping from here and will continue shopping threw your company thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bill.lowrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2016

Product excellent and great value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anne.brookfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

This is the 1st item i`ve ordered off this site & i cant fault it in any way at all,its a great night time collar for my dog & well made,its also half the price of any pet shops,an also came within the 10-20 days delivery deadline. i`ll definitely be orderin off this site again :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graziani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

attenzione attenzione : .... quando me lo hanno consegnato ho pagato € 24,22 di tasse per una spesa di 50 € ......... non fa piacere!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by holmesdrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Very nice. Took several weeks to arrive, but did have to come all the way from China!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spain.comercial
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Very useful at night, specially if you have a black dog, like me ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by john-locke23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2015

very nice neckband, i ordered an S size but it did come alittle bit too big, so not puppy sized :)

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rhonda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2016

This collar is what I expected it to be.....
My dog thinks he's a superstar when he wears it
Happy with this also because I actually received it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Nylon
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Electronic/Electric / Rechargeable SolidRed / Black / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Waterproof Red / Black / Blue Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Nylon Reflective Adjustable Safety Training Collar  Solid Red Black Blue Brown Purple
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog LED Safety Tag Clip-On Night Light Pet Collar Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Yellow / Orange Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Collar LED Lights Waterproof Nylon
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable Leopard Brown Nylon
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Animal Casual/Daily Keep Warm Yellow
12% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest