English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (29 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by geofrantz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Good and inexpensive. Well worth the purchase. No problems at all.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mihai2000_2000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

I bought this thing to mount "W109 3Mode Cree XRE Q5 Zoom LED Flashlight (1600LM, 3xAAA)" #00323559 on my bicycle.
The item is adjustable and reliable and keeps the flashlight very steady on paved roads.
No info on what result one could get if trekking or offloading but I certainly don't do those things at night.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brianq103
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

be aware of the duty and brokerage fees for your locale. The mount works great with the 400 lumens flashlight I bought. My contact with customer service was great; very good company to deal with. I will suggest, however, that the option of shipping by postal service become an option. It would only make an excellent transaction even better!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joselitro13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

muy buen producto y buena calidad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by e.erdem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Dat ding paste precies op mijn fiets met mijn zaklamp niet meer donkere wegen fietsen, aanrader...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlaetsch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

o.k.sehr gut verwendbar,gern wieder

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dj_carell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

zit stevig vast, ideaal voor een klein cree lampje te bevestigen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fabry1960
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2014

merce arrivata perfetta...unica pecca il tempo di attesa....ma per il resto tutto ok....!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jeffreypieroelie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Snelle, nette en prima service. Mogelijk kom ik weer 'ns langs.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesus_sony360
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

para el precio esta muyyy bien se puede acoplar casi cualquier linterna de las finitas todo perfecto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest