English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Super Deals Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (1132 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

now my sister's dog can get out and run on the field again and we can still see her, it's super cool .... :-

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zelier503
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2016

Did not put on pet to take this photo, because animals are hard to get non-blurry photos of. Definitely a cool effect, glows well. Going to be perfect for taking the dogs on night walks.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DagmaraFreak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

We can finally feel safe when I walk my dog at night : it's easy to use and the light is bright enough. I bought the red one.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maarret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

It works and it's great for walk at night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mikail1000x
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

Коты Собаки Ошейники Светодиодные фонарики Регулируется
Очень легкий и хорошо подходит для маленьких собак
Имеет три функции первая светит, вторая мерцает быстро и третья медленное мерцание
Все совпадает с описанием продавца
Благодарность продавцу за проделанную работу

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ma66pe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Bellissimo finalmente individuo il mio cane al buio. OTTIMO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Эл Мал
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2015

Пришёл только сам ошейник, светодиодов и батареек в комплекте не было. Очень не доволен. Деньги потрачены в пустую!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beatrizmadom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Es tal cual la descripción, funciona perfecto y sirve para perros grandes

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by euoeduazuos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Funciona 100%, o cachorro é que não gostou muito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest