English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (20 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ivan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

ACHTUNG!!! Moderator - please pay attention to this message!!!
In the description of this product - is the MISTAKE!!!

This wi-fi USB dongle not 802.11 b/g, BUT 802.11 b/g/n(!) compatible!!!
So - it supports 802.11 n protocol - up to 150 Mbps data transfer speed.

Really this dongle IS BETTER than described on it's page.

WORKS GOOD, SIGNAL IS STRONG!

Afoundry High Powered 2.4G  54Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless Network Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daniel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2011

is a wonderfull wirless lan I am very satisfied!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By enzo
  • Jul 14, 2011

molto comoda e potente ne ho ordinata un'altra anche per mio figlio.

Afoundry High Powered 2.4G  54Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless Network Dongle
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Teresa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2011

Ha risolto un problema di connettività Wi-Fi per un Pc distante; è più potente di altre chiavette Wi-Fi, anche di marca.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SpongeBob
  • Nov 13, 2010

Recognised on my Windows XP, Windows 7 & Ubunto. Its a fast powerful little WiFi dongle had no complaints from this after 5 months of use still its going strong.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vaclav
  • Aug 06, 2010

This dongle works well under MS Windows. Driver cd contains good drivers. Good signal and fast connection. I bought this for use with linux laptop and unfortunately it doesnt have realtek chipset, but Rallink 2870/2800. I tried to compile drivers from cd and from official site, but it isn't still working under Arch. Kernel drivers are still experimental. Under Ubuntu Lucid it is detected well, but can't connect to any network.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

todo en perfectas condiciones.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Timo Groeneveld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

Deze USB dongel heb ik besteld omdat ik op zolder geen internet bereik meer had van mijn modem
via KPN /EXPERIABOX....Ik heb Windows XP op die computer , hij herkent de dongel niet meteen....Eerst dus de software cd-rom geinstalleerd ,USB-dongel erin en ik had gelijk signaal/internet !! je kan de antenne ook alle kanten op richten..
Dongel geeft aan : signaal GOED.
Dus voor 10 euro een uitstekende usb dongel !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Bella, facile da installare, funziona bene e costa poco.

La ricezione è però nella media. Non aspettatevi di fare Wardriving con questo gingillo...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaquiel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2012

Chegou e funciona perfeitamente...

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Afoundry High Powered 2.4G  54Mbps USB 2.0 Wireless Network Dongle
19% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.95
 2.4GHz 15dBi SMA Omni Antenna with Stand for WiFi/Wireless Network (2400~2500MHz)
26% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Single Antenna to Dual Antenna SMA Adapter
15% buyUSD $ 1.95
 High-Gain 10DBi SMA 40cm Directional Radar Antenna
13% buyUSD $ 5.95
 USB Network Ethernet RJ45 LAN Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 4.95
 High-Performance 20DBi RP-SMA 2.4GHz Panel Directional Antenna
2% buyUSD $ 14.95
 300Mbps Wireless-N Wifi Repeater Network Router Range Expander
1% buyUSD $ 21.95
 300Mbps Wireless 802.11N  AP Wifi Repeater Range Extender with WPS Function 110-230V with US Plug
1% buyUSD $ 20.95
 Mini Pocket 150Mbps WiFi Wireless-N Router with Reset/WPS button
1% buyUSD $ 21.95
 LG-N18 Mini 11N 150Mbps Soft   AP Wireless Lan Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 10Mbps/100Mbps USB 2.0 Network Lan Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 7.95
 TP-LINK TP740N 150Mbps Wireless-N Broadband Router
1% buyUSD $ 32.95
 Mini 2.4GHz 150Mbps USB2.0 Wireless Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Professional RJ11 and RJ45 LAN Network Phone Cable Tester
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 USB 2.0 Wireless Network Adapter with 10DBi 40cm Directional Antenna (54Mbps)
1% buyUSD $ 23.95
 High-Gain 10DBi RP-SMA 2.4GHz Panel Directional Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Digital TV DVB-T Antenna (SMAMCX)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 2.4Ghz 9dBi Hi-Gain Omnidirectional Antenna for Wifi Routers (2400-2500MHz)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 2-to-1 RJ45 Network Converter Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 USB 54Mbps 802.11b/g Wi-Fi Dongle + Detachable Antenna
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Retractable Network RJ45 Cable (2.5-Meter)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest