English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (43 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by uae1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

finally got it ,, it is easy to carry and helpfull in hard times ^_^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaurav_preet09
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Little but packs a punch, works great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2016

It arrived quickly and intact... I love this thing... It is not the strongest or the coldest, but it does work better than if you had just a fan... When it was really hot out it did help to take the sting out of the air and make it feel manageable... It was definitely noticeable... I would recommend and will most likely be buying more...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mickylarose
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Perfect size, very practical with the included stand. Excellent purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris Sadler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2015

A good little fan for the price !! It will be great for next year's UK summer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garglalit
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

the delivery took some time due to some customs issue, but somehow the things materialised and I got the delivery. no problem with the items, they are all good. no problem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sashacapital
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

We usually take things lke this on our summer hollidays I love it my husband is ery happy!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t.wu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Not bad. Air flow a little weak. But fine if you just for yourself. Vibrates a little. So holding it for a long time is not comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mfadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

good............................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lynnksherry
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Neat personal fan very cooling. Would definitely recommend. A little disappointed that the one I received was green thought I ordered pink! Still an excellent purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest