English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bmyrann
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Bra kvalitet,kan anbefales!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Javier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2016

Recibido el envío en perfectas condiciones. El pedido cumple todas las expectativas, son productos recomendables al 100%, buena calidad a muy buen precio y el plazo de entrega fue el que me indicaron a la hora de realizar la compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wversch111
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

als verwacht werkt naar behoren met mn TomTom Prima Prijs/Kwaliteit verhouding :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2015

netjes op tijd ontvangen. past perfect en is zeer stabiel. gelukkig geen ronde kringen op de voorruit en ook geen last meer van een naar beneden donderende tomtom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleveldj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Na ca. 11 dagen bestelling binnen (gratis verzending). Ondanks de lage prijs zien de onderdelen er prima uit en passen goed op TomTom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.fontana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2014

Il prezzo e le prestazioni sono assolutamente incomparabili. Considerando che non ho dovuto modificare nulla della mia auto avendo un piena funzionalità ad un prezzo ridicolo... ben fatto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aliews
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2017

Everything arrived as ordered .Mount looks well-made. Haven't got opportunity to test it yet in the car. But tested if it fits tomtom pnd - everything is fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titi.man69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2016

je viens de recevoir mon article conforme a la description reste plus qu'a l utiliser. content de l avoir enfin reçu car ayant payé pour un envoi rapide il a fallu attendre presque un mois pour le recevoir. Sinon bon achat a prix correct .et vendeur sérieux

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by franckfournier
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2016

Article conforme. Pas de supplément à payer

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qadiri555
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2016

Jag har mottagit beställningen i god skick, men leveranstiden varit lite längre än 20 dagar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest