English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (52 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

O produto é de boa qualidade se ajusta bem ao controle juntamente com a capa de plástico. Posso avaliar que o material é excelente. Já tenho onde guardar o meu Joystick.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kiezmi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2011

100% Recomendable, se ajusta perfectamente al mando.
Gran resistencia, no se aconseja dejar caer desde un 1º posi XDu

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by azazel_1125
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2016

Arrived just on the 20 days but very pleased. Fits my PS3 controller perfectly. Exactly what I wanted.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by javierddd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

PerfectPerfect in all senses

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zivanicivan1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2014

Extremely good quality and protection for controller,very fast delivery.
best Recommendation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Great item keeps the controller protected when not in use. Makes it easy to transport when traveling with the wrist strap. Looks great and made very well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adueso
  • Jul 02, 2015

we need two invoice with our data:

PROYTECSA SECURITY, S.L.
VAT: ESB65137267
Pº de la Castellana, 141 , Edi. Cuzco IV, planta 1820
28046 MADRID

One invoice for our order 1505180119753002, and one invoice for our order 1505110419660329
Please, email me (adueso@proytecsa.net) those invoices.

Thanks.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

ottimo prodotto lo consiglio a tutti sono rimasto veramente molto soddisfatto su tutto sia il prodotto che la consegna

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2015

Very Good. Muito bom mesmo, encaixa perfeitamente no controle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest