English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (74 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Johannes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

I always carry my controller in my bag together with my laptop. It gets a bit cramped in there, and I always felt it was bad for the controller. The buttons getting mashed, the analog sticks getting forcefully moved around.

So this is perfect. It's as compact as you can possibly get, and it's very firm. You can press down on the buttons through it if you really try, the case won't get deformed either way.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gamer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

I like the service of miniinthebox.com

the protective cover fits perfectly

nice design en quality fabric

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Empfehlenswert!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

Der Controller passt, wie angegossen, perfekt in die Tasche.
Innen ein weicher Stoff, welcher der Oberfläche des Controllers auf keiner Weise kratzer zufügen kann.
Ein glatter, glänzender Stoff umhüllt die Kunststoffform, welche sich sehr stabil anfühlt.
Ich denke, dass sich diese Investition auf jedefall lohnt.

Im großen und ganze ein ordentliches Produkt.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Clayton Costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2013

Fiz o pedido dia 14/02 chegou ontem dia 14/03 , Ótimo produto protege o controle do Xbox 360 totalmente ...
Recomendo o produto.
Obrigado Mini In The Box !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mickey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2011

ottima custodia per il controller:
robusta, comoda e di ottime rifiniture.

Insieme ad altri prodotti acquistati mi è arrivato dopo 3 settimane dall'acquisto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by davydm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

Fits snugly and prevents dust buildup on my controller. Good guy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mxmotion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

Nice product. it was very useful for me and my family. I recommend it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by RUBENS SILVA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2013

ÓTIMO PRODUTO BOM ACABAMENTO E CHEGOU NO PRAZO PARABÉNS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

There is nothing I would change on this, it's perfect. It's a solid case, not just a fabric cover.

I accidentally spilled water all over it the other day nearly a whole glass, and nothing got inside.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonidas19911
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

best way to transport the controller when im going to a friends house also great desighn

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest