English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by chito2178
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

MUY BUENA FUNDA, PROTEGE DE GOLPES Y SUCIEDAD, SE ADAPTA PERFECTAMENTE Y MUY BUEN PRECIO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ctrosper86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

Great item, keeps the controller protected when not in use. Makes it easy to transport when traveling with the wrist strap. Looks great and made very well, cant beat the price compaired to other sites and shipping was very fast.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daanthooft
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

I was looking for a case which packs the whole controller, not just an rubber skin around the controller. When I bought it I thought it wouldn't we awesome but good enough for me, because of the price I didn't expected much of it, but I got it today and it's great! it fits perfect and it's good looking too. Definitely recommend this to friends and other xbox controller users.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by radford.andrewm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 26, 2012

There is nothing I would change on this, it's perfect. It's a solid case, not just a fabric cover.

I accidentally spilled water all over it the other day nearly a whole glass, and nothing got inside either, though I don't think its supposed to be waterproof.

Highly recommend, I bought 1 for each controller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cassi1713
  • Sep 29, 2014

Produto excelente, ótima qualidade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashly86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Tres solide et fermeture éclair de qualité, c'est exactement le même que l'on achète ici en France 20 fois plus chere mdr !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jairslima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2013

O Produto é excelente.
O acabamento e impecável.
Além de tudo é lindo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dangfernandes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

Produto fantastico, recomendado a quem deseja organizar seus controles. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guilhermeoliveira88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

produto perfeito recomendo a todos demorou um pouco pra chegar mas xegou perfeito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sam2202
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Чехол порадовал, он стоит своих денег. Только доставка долговато, но это потому что супер экономную выбрал. Спасибо!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest