English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by margaretha verb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

mooi harnas, zit comfortabel, de maat klopt, l is voor een grotere dwergpoedel van 9 kg, zit comfortabel, is licht gemakkelijk aan en uit te doen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suz55h3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Love the dog harness, I've ordered a few more but they aren't here yet still waiting. Holidays MUST make orders take longer to get APPARENTLY? STILL WAITING!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by slaaaaabs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Light but sturdy. Will be ordering another!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by BEVNTUCSON
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 03, 2015

I ORDERED A HARNESS FOR MY CHI AND IT FIT GREAT. THE HARNESS FOR MY YORKIE FITS GREAT TOO. BUT I ORDERED BOTH OF THEM 1 SIZE LARGER.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by brendafrank1982
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2015

just as nice as one I purchased in retail store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tammy860
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Good harness but it runs small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hindico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2016

En ce qui concerne le produit, j'ai pris 2 tailles différentes et j'ai bien fait pour un chihuahua de 6 mois le S est bien mais le M aurait été peut çetre mieux au niveau du passage de la tête. par contre, déçu par les délais, attente de un peu plus de 1 mois.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poivresandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

conforme à l annonce reçu à temps

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teck76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2016

bon produit n étrangle pas du tout mon chien , et vraiment tres doux

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valerie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2015

impeccable, rien a dire de plus

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Harness Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink Textile / Mesh
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Rhinestone Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Rose PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 9.79
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded Bone / Rock / Music Red / Black / Gold PU Leather
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Rhinestone Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade Rhinestone / Hearts / Mosaic Red / Blue / Pink / Rose / Multicolor PU Leather
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Studded / Sequins Rhinestone / Rock Red / Black / White / Pink / Purple Genuine Leather
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Rhinestone Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Rose PU Leather
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Harness / Leash Waterproof Red / Black / Blue Nylon
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Leash Dog Double Leashes Dual/Double Solid Nylon
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Collar Adjustable/Retractable / Strobe/Flashing Rhinestone / Rock Red / Black / Blue / Pink PU Leather
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Casual/Daily
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Collar Reflective / Rhinestone Red / Black / Purple / Rose PU Leather
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Cosplay Red / Black Nylon
13% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest