English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (177 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by christaras23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

i take so good videos with tha monopod !! i am glad i buy it from here !!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amila Prasad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Fastest Delivery Ever, Shipped From China 17 Dec 2013 Received in Italy 30 Dec 2013 ( Free Economy Shipping )

20 CM Long Max 50 CM

Build Quality is OK, i paid 2.25 $ in Lighting Sale so no Dogana ( Taxes )paid.

Can be used to mound Even a DSLR My canon 600D fits Prefect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by albihumolli97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Very nice quality, everything OK as described

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Good service, fast delivery and a quality product.Keep up the good work, really outstanding!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ricardo Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Great quality, perfect size, light weight. Twist to unlock the bar

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sergey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2013

Excellent stuff thank you very much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jonasrmathisen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

It works great. It can be tricky deploying it, but once it is deployed it is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MizHyp3r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

can't wait to try it. it looks like it fits fine…i bought this pole to use with my go pro for this season snowboarding.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.prijt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2015

Handig maar de verbindingen gaan na een tijdje loszitten en dit geluid hoor je dan op de video.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by a.dr-z
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

супер!...................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Monopod Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Monopod Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Others
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Gopro 3/2/1
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Straps Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5 Sports DV
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Radio
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tripod Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2Skate Universal Auto Military Snowmobiling Aviation Film and Music Hunting and Fishing
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case/Bags For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 3+ Gopro 2 Others Skate Film and Music Hunting and Fishing Motorcycle Ski/Snowboarding Bike/Cycling
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Others
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Screw Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Black Gopro 4 Session Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Gopro 3+ Gopro 1 Others
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tripod Suction Cup Mount / Holder For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Handlebar Mount For Gopro 5 Gopro 3 Gopro 2 Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest