English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (305 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Enoch Oehninger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2013

muito bom produto excelente qualidade e bom preço, ilumina muito bem e ainda vem 3 pilhas, chegou no tempo previsto de uns 20 dias

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2013

O produto chegou em perfeito estado, ja comprei nesse site e vou continuar comprando, recomendo a todos.

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Руслан
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Фонарем очень доволен, три режима. Очень яркий свет. Испортило общее впечатление отсутствие в посылке держателя для фонаря, хотя в заказе он был. Пока что либо внятного от службы поддержки не добился.

Дождался ответа по поводу держателя для фонаря. Извинились за неудобства и в качестве компенсации предложили купон на 10 баксов, неплохая замена. Я доволен, отличный магазин!!! Всем рекомендую!!!

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA) Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sneijder23
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2015

Хороший фонарик,светит далеко! Все пришло целым!

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Felipe Ribeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, material e acabamento muito bons. Excelente custobeneficio.
O único ponto fraco é que podia ter vindo melhor embalado, mas o produto chegou perfeitamente aqui no Brasil.0,3

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA) Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Produto muito bom! Superou minhas expectativas!

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jotapcouto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2013

muito bonito
recomendo a mini in the box

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By José Gomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2013

Chegou em pouco mais de um mês, ótimo produto, recomendo.
José Gomes Paraíba Brasil

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronaldo Medeiro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

um ótimo produto que vai iluminar meu caminho com mais clareza, e poderei seguir minha viagem tranquilo.

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA) Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bruinie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Wat een prachtige lamp. Precies wat ik zocht. goede lichtstraal en instelbaar. Echt een aanrader.
Alleen na het plaatsen van de batterijen in de houder wilde de lamp niet aan. Door een tussenstukje kon de schakelaar de batterijhouder niet raken. Na verwijdering van het tussenstukje deed de lamp het wel. Weet niet wat de functie van het tussenstukje is.

Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA) Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA) Cycling LED CREE Q5 LED Flashlight with Mount Holder (3xAAA)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest