English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (362 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by John Lbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm fan of pyramids and this case has a special meaning for me.
Like both pattern and material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Prachtig hoesje super blij mee hoor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biellmatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Uma ótima qualidade, me espantei, porque até a entrega foi rápida. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kes3011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Замечательный чехол. Отличное качество и цена. Прекрасно смотрится и радует глаз.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DéborahRsoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

São Lindas! chegaram em ótimo estado, bem embaladas, demorou 1 mês, minha segunda compra, em breve comprarei mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirko.nobile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

come nella foto se non migliore, uno dei miei miglior affari fatti!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

é davvero stupenda sono contenta di averla acquistata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

I love this case so much! I get so many compliments on my case! Looks just like the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Hard and ridget cover. Feels like no cover is around so thin!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Nice case, it fits perfectly and don't stretch to my iphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Alien Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 The Lychee Stripe Card Holder Protects The Leather Case for The iPhone Series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color PU Leather Cover Case for iPhone 4/4S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cotton Candy Pattern TPU Soft Case for iPhone 5C
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For UltraThin Pattern Case Back Cover Case Lines / Waves Soft TPU for iPhone 7 Plus  7 6s Plus  6 Plus 6s SE 5S 5
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Soft TPU iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin TPU Transparent Soft Back Case for iPhone 5C
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DF Dual Middle Transparent TPU+PC Soft Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Flower Hard PC iPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone 6s/6
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 Case iPhone 7 Plus Case iPhone 6 Case iPhone 6 Plus Case Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU for Apple
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Painted Tooth Pattern Slip Transparent TPU Material Phone Case for  iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5 5C
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 White Music Pattern Transparent Soft TPU Back Cover for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Green Fading Light Pattern Hard Back Case for iPhone 6
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest