English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (331 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by John Lbr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I'm fan of pyramids and this case has a special meaning for me.
Like both pattern and material.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Emma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

Prachtig hoesje super blij mee hoor

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by biellmatos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2014

Uma ótima qualidade, me espantei, porque até a entrega foi rápida. Recomendo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kes3011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Замечательный чехол. Отличное качество и цена. Прекрасно смотрится и радует глаз.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by DéborahRsoares
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2014

São Lindas! chegaram em ótimo estado, bem embaladas, demorou 1 mês, minha segunda compra, em breve comprarei mais.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mirko.nobile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

come nella foto se non migliore, uno dei miei miglior affari fatti!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2013

é davvero stupenda sono contenta di averla acquistata

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2014

I love this case so much! I get so many compliments on my case! Looks just like the picture!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Naomi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2014

Hard and ridget cover. Feels like no cover is around so thin!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Nice case, it fits perfectly and don't stretch to my iphone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Alien Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 4/4S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Ultra-thin / Frosted Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For iPhone 7 Cute Cat Silicon Soft Case for iPhone 5/5S
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Diamond Cat Ears Cute Cat Silica Gel Shell for iPhone 5/5S (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Lovely Unicorn TPU Soft Case Cover for apple iPhone 7 7 Plus iPhone 6 6 Plus iPhone 5 5C iPhone 4
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Silicone cute Whale Soft Case for iPhone 4/4S
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 3D Smile Silicone Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For IPhone 7  7Plus  Ring Holder / Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Soft TPU Apple  6/6S/ 6s Plus/6 Plus
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For iPhone 7 MAYCARI® Paved with Love Transparent Soft TPU Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silicone Chocolate Skin Case Cover Compatible With  iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Back Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus Flowing Liquid Transparent Glitter Shine Hard PC Cover for iPhone 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest