English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lmbhoover
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2014

My trucks don't have the radio jacks to plug in our iPhones and this transmitter allows everyone in the family to listen to their own music any time through the car speakers. If your on the phone you can hear the caller through the speakers too. The little cable allows other cell phones to work with it is just as good. There is a side usb slot so another phone can be hooked at the same time and charge. The music comes through really good and the placement allows for hands free driving, especially if your using your phone with gsp. This is our second time buying theses for other family members because everyone wants one and they kept taking mine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Saira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Live it. It is exactly like you see

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mahmoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Nice car Kit
High Quality, Flexible, Usable, really All In One

i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vin4832
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

One of the best places to shop with the best prices!! This item is Totally Awesome and takes no setting up, it worked perfectly straight from the packaging ! The description and quality was accurate and it was a reasonable delivery time on the free option.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

I received my car kit ! Awesome !!! It works perfectly ! I am very happy because even if I live in French Polynesia (tahiti) I've received it in 1 month !!! Soooo cooool !! :D Thank you very much !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris Weber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Great product!!! Description and quality is 100% accurate. I chose the free option and shipping time was great. Great place to shop with the best prices!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jdvw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Works great. With this I am able to use my life proof case. not able to do that with others, and for such a good deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By camartinez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

buen producto y buena calidad d

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simontaddei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2014

Désagréablement surpris par les frais de douanes
Ce qui n'est plus vraiment une affaire

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joaogpgomes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2014

Muito Bom. Funcional e conforme descrição do produto. Recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-1 Hands-free Car Kit for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus & FM Transmitter for iPod
50% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Car Charger for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, iPad and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Union USB and AC Charger and Data Cable for iPhone 4 and 4S (1000mA, White)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Colorful Mini USB Car Charger for iPhone iPod,iPhone 3G/3GS,iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S,HTC,Samsung and others
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Car Charger Adapter with Dual USB Ports for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, iPad and Others
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB AC and Car Cigarette Charger with 100cm USB Cable for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and iPod (EU Plug)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 In-Car Charger Kit for iPhone 4/3GS/3G
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB Car Charger with Retractable Cable for iPhone 3G/3GS/4/4S (30pin)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Two-Way Car Cigarette Lighter Socket Splitter Twin Socket for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus, Cellphones and Others (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 360 Degree Rotating Swivel Double Socket Car Cigarette Lighter Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Euro Plug Charger for iPhone 4 and 4S (White)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Robot Pattern Charger Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 100-240V 1A USB Power Adapter for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 AC 100V-240V Universal charger Used at Home (Black) for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3 Sockets Car Charger with USB Power Supply for iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 5-in-1 Charging Kit (Car Charger/Travel Charger/Stereo Headset/USB Cable/Audio Splitter) for iPhone 3G/3GS/4G
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest