English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.2 (29 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Saira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

Live it. It is exactly like you see

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mahmoud
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2013

Nice car Kit
High Quality, Flexible, Usable, really All In One

i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vin4832
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2012

One of the best places to shop with the best prices!! This item is Totally Awesome and takes no setting up, it worked perfectly straight from the packaging ! The description and quality was accurate and it was a reasonable delivery time on the free option.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ticia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

I received my car kit ! Awesome !!! It works perfectly ! I am very happy because even if I live in French Polynesia (tahiti) I've received it in 1 month !!! Soooo cooool !! :D Thank you very much !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris Weber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2011

Great product!!! Description and quality is 100% accurate. I chose the free option and shipping time was great. Great place to shop with the best prices!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jdvw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

Works great. With this I am able to use my life proof case. not able to do that with others, and for such a good deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By christianne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Produto bom de boa qualidade!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анатолий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Удобное устройство! Нужно такое же, но для iPhone 5

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekaterina-495
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

Отличный держит телефон ) его можно регулировать, качество хорошее ))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chleusu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Hat alles bestens geklappt, Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-1 Hands-free Car Kit for iPhone & FM Transmitter for iPod
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 3-in-1 Charger Kit for iPhone 4/4S & iPod (Apple 30 pin, EU Plug)
28% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone 4S/4/3G/3GS/iPods
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB In-Car Charger for iPad/iPad 2/iPhone/iPod/other Cell Phones (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Car Charger with Coil Cable for iPhone (Apple 30 pin)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 5-in-1 Charging Kit (Car Charger/Travel Charger/Stereo Headset/USB Cable/Audio Splitter) for iPhone 3G/3GS/4G
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB/AC/Car Charger Adapters for Apple iPhone/iPod
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 United States USB and AC Charger for iPhone 4 and 4S (1000mA, White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2 in 1 USB Car Charger with USB Cable for iPhone 4/4S/3GS/3G (5V 1A, 30 Pin)
1% buyUSD $ 3.05
 Coil Car Cigarette Charger for iPhone iPod (1A,Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dual USB Port Car Charger & 3.5mm Aux/Audio/Data/Charge Cable for iPad / iPhone / iPod series
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 In-Car Charger Kit for iPhone 4/3GS/3G
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Car Charger (DC 5V, 2000mA)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cigarette Charger for iPhone 3G with Extraction Cable (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Car Adapter, Charger + Rechangable Cable for 4, 3G, 3GS
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sync and Charging Docking Station + USB Data/Charging Cable for iPhone 3G/3GS (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Novel Style Car Charger for iPhone and Other Cellphones (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual USB Car Charger for iPhone 4 and 4S (White, 200CM)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10-in-1 Multifunctional Charger for iphone/ipod and More (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 10-in-1 USB Car Charger for iPod/iPhone/PSP/CellPhones
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 2-in-1 Universal USB/AC/Car Adapter Charger for All iPod/iPhone 2G/3G
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Car Charger for iPhone 3G/4/4S iPad (Black) 2#
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Aluminum Alloys Material Charger with Stand and 8pin to USB Retractable Cable for iPhone 4/4S (30pin,Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Two-Way Car Cigarette Lighter Socket Splitter Twin Socket for iphone, Cellphones and Others (DC12V)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 360 Degree Rotating Swivel Double Socket Car Cigarette Lighter Adapter for iPhone and Others
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest