English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

Ottimo prodotto e di qualità. Il prezzo poi è imbattibile. Ottimo anche il servizio post assistenza del sito. Sicuramente farò altri acquisti.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charleswn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Bons produtos, ponto negativo apenas para a demora de entrega que mesmo sendo de outro Pais, é demasiada.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J.B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Om hem echt als gereedschap te gebruiken is hij te gammel. Maar als gadget voor in je tas zodat je toch iets bij je hebt, is hij prima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by momol59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

Très bon petit multitool, a garder dans la poche

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2013

Conforme anunciado.
Boa qualidade e envio rápido!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pince
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2013

petit pratique et solide je recomende a tous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2013

la navaja no tiene mucho filo pero cumple su funcion. ligero y compacto y muy buena herramienta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rafael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

Excelente produto, recomendo o site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adequevedo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Acptable, me la imaginaba mas grande pero aun asi es bastante practica.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Philippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2012

Herramienta muy practica y versatil. es muy pequeña por lo que se puede transportar facilmente.
infaltable cuando vayas de viaje o para tener en tu bolsillo.
En un principio el alicate estaba un poco trancado pero al aplicarle WD40 o algun lubricante similar funciona perfectamente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest