English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (342 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Util / Handy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Bom pra se levar em viagens ao exterior. Como tem um led, também é util até pra saber se a tomada da parede está de fato funcionando.

Good for travelling abroad and the it has a little led light that confiirms it´s receiving energy from the outlet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lidia T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Must have item for globetrotters like me :) This adapter works fine in Dubai, Israel, Cyprus, Malaysia, Myanmar etc. - I tested it by myself. It's compact and light enough. Indicator light is really useful feature because in some countries electical outlets come with a switch that could be easily turned off when you plug adapter into it. Comes with cute soft poach to protect device from dust. And the price is fantastic. I recommend this product, it's simple and reliable

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Good! Good! Good! Good! Good! Good! Good! Good! Good! Good! Good!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kamybelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

seems good. haven't used it yet

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reynaldo.rosado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Has worked perfectly. Great value!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By glplunkett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2014

service was excellent delivered as expected and operated well when used

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By m.n.nimje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

Nice product very well packaged and cheap

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arguiros7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

work perfectly!!! nice product nice price!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eladel_co_ltd
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

very good ....... fast shipping ... item work good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By apwros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2014

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter perfect product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
61% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.95
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
10% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
4% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter(CEG404)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 10 in 1 Data Cable for iPhone, HTC, Nokia etc. 0.2M
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 V1.3 Premium HDMI Gold Plated Cable 1080P for Xbox 360/PS3/HDTV/Projector (6ft, 1.8M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Universal Travel Power Adapter Plug USA
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 AC 100V-240V Universal EU Travel AC Charger (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 15.26
 Interchange AC Adapter Plug Compatible for Apple (European)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Retractable USB to Micro USB Cable (Black) 0.6M
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 USB Cable Extension Connector
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Australia To All Standard Electricity Plug Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal World Travel AC Adapter with USB Power Port
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EU Plug to US Plug Power Adapter (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 6-In-1 USB Data Charge Cable
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 3.5mm Audio Jack Male to Male Extension Connection Cable (1.2M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 US Plug to EU Plug AC Power Adapter (120-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Universal Travel Power Adapter Plug UK
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Travel Power Adapter Plug Europe
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 VGA to 3 x RCA & 1 x S-Video Cable 0.1M
1% buyUSD $ 2.95
 3.5mm Earphones Jack for Airplane
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB 2.0 A Male to A Male Extension Cable 0.45M
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest