English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (503 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Marinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2015

Very handy and useful thing.
Made with high quality.
Read the Instructions for Use before you start using.

Очень удобная и полезная вещь.
Сделана с высоким качеством.
Читайте инструкцию, прежде чем начать использовать.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By exp.helder.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Obrigado MiniInTheBox
Muito bem embalado

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mau121
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Работает. Приятно, что к адаптеру прилагается мешочек, удобно должно быть.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this travel adaptor on December 17th, and received it, perfectly packaged, on December 31st, well within the estimated 10-20 working days for delivery. Well done MITB!

I was one of the lucky few to get the adaptor at 90% off in the Christmas sale, for only 60c. Yes, 60 cents, including delivery; imagine!

It feels fairly robust, and looks just like what's shown on the MITB web page, except that for some reason, the CE marking on mine is the wrong way around - see picture. One niggly-naggly thing with it is that it doesn't work when pushed all the way into the wall socket; I had to pull it out by a couple of millimeters to get it to work OK. However, for the price, how could I possibly complain?

Great price, great free delivery. Thanks MITB!

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

O produto chegou com bastante atraso. No entanto funciona com eficácia no seu propósito.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Саргис
  • Oct 09, 2013

Здраствуйте я купил недавно айпад 4, сначало я хотел купит и потом передумал так прошло несколько дней и я решил что пока есть шанс купить планшет 16 ил больше гиговый айпад 4 и я был доволен результатом этого планшета. У этого планшет было много хорошего ну то есть много программ и очень много игр я скачал на этот планшет он никогда не подводил и никогда не испортился если думаете что я вру вам то советую не думать об этом но советую ещё купит антивирус и чехол и немножко настроить его чтобы не испортился да к стате и ни в коем случае не пытайтесь качать чити или моды и т.к. далее потому что однажды я тоже пытался-пытался сакачать на игру моды,читы он так накачает вирусы и испортится ну я имел в виду будет постоянно глючить советую купите и не пожалеете.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANTONIO CARLOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Excelente! Já passei apertos em alguns países por falta de adaptador. Este era o que precisava para minhas viagens.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JAIRO MESQUITA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

PARABÉNS PELA EXCELÊNCIA DOS SERVIÇOS PRESTADOS;
FOI A MELHOR FORMA DE COMPRAR COM SEGURANÇA, RAPIDEZ E
PREÇOS BEM MAIS BARATOS EM RELAÇÃO AOS OUTROS SITES DE COMPRAS;

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lien Nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Denne produkt er meget praktisk med en lille pose incl.så kan man tage med overalt. Jeg har købt flere produkter fra denne hjemmeside og alle tingene er gode og billige.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By patrizia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2013

L'ho usato veramente utile funziona!!!!

Consegna perfetta entro i 20 gg lavorativi come promesso :-)

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
53% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (110-240V)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Power Adapter for EU
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Speed HDMI Cable 1.4v Support 3D for Smart LED HDTV, Apple TV, Blu-Ray DVD (1.5 m)
2% buyUSD $ 4.59
 HDMI V1.4 M/F 90-Degree Connector/Extension Joint
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retractable USB to Micro USB Cable (Black) 0.6M
1% buyUSD $ 1.29
 V1.3 HDMI F to HDMI F Cable Adapter Connector
1% buyUSD $ 1.18
 V1.3 HDMI® Mini Connector Male to HDMI® Connector Female Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3.5mm Male to Male Audio Connection Cable Flat Type Dark Green (1m)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Australia To All Standard Electricity Plug Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.37
 US to EU Plug Travel Power Adapter Converter Black
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.88
 EU Plug USB AC DC Power Supply Wall Charger Adapter MP3 MP4 DV Charger (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.98
 US to Universal Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 USB 2.0 Extension cord M/F Cable (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Travel Adapter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 3 Port HDMI Multi Display Auto Switch Hub Box Splitter 1080P HD TV Adapter Cable
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Male to Male AUX Audio Cable Flat Type Golden(0.8M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.98

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest