English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (522 reviews)
Write a review
  • By адаптер
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

хорошая цена , незаменимая вещь для поездок по миру , присутствуют все необходимые вилки подключения к чужой сети , а также хороший бонус в виде защиты от перенапряжения сбережёт ваши гаджеты в случае скачка напряжения...

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this travel adaptor on December 17th, and received it, perfectly packaged, on December 31st, well within the estimated 1020 working days for delivery. Well done MITB!

I was one of the lucky few to get the adaptor at 90% off in the Christmas sale, for only 60c. Yes, 60 cents, including delivery; imagine!

It feels fairly robust, and looks just like what's shown on the MITB web page, except that for some reason, the CE marking on mine is the wrong way around see picture. One nigglynaggly thing with it is that it doesn't work when pushed all the way into the wall socket; I had to pull it out by a couple of millimeters to get it to work OK. However, for the price, how could I possibly complain?

Great price, great free delivery. Thanks MITB!

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Il prodotto funziona ed è molto conveniente dato che qui uno equivalente costa almeno 20€

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daninunes46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Parfait objet.

Meme une housse de protection livré avec le produit !!!

Génial

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Util / Handy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Bom pra se levar em viagens ao exterior. Como tem um led, também é util até pra saber se a tomada da parede está de fato funcionando.

Good for travelling abroad and the it has a little led light that confiirms it´s receiving energy from the outlet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By D patel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

All good and came pretty quick. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ian_lowe_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Very good item. Nicely packaged so the items were not damaged when received.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By haileyrosaxoxo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Brought this to Portugal and I was great. It is not a transformer so it will no convert the voltage. It was perfect for what I needed it for. Would definitely recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l.e.hadfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

I am very happy with the product, it was reasonably priced including p&p and arrived in good condition and was exactly what I was after.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vbirmingham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Shipment arrived quickly. This is for a travel trip so I haven't used the product but it's exactly as advertised and exactly what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.89
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 1 USB for International Travel
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 2 USB for International Travel
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3 in 1 Detachable Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (For International Travel)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug to US and EU  Travel AC Power Adapter Plug(110v-240v)
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 HDMI V1.3 Male to 3RCA Video Audio AV Cable(1.4M)
1% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Aluminum USB 3.1 Type C to USB 2.0 Charging & Data Sync Cable for Tablet / Mobile Phone (120cm)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 US to EU AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
2% buyUSD $ 9.89
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
2% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (For International Travel)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
3% buyUSD $ 2.39
 NEJE Original Worlgwide Travel Adapter & Dual USB Charger
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter(CEG404)
3% buyUSD $ 1.68
 Whirldy All in One International Adaptor Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter Plug, White
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Edition Rectangular US/AU/UK Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plugs (125~250V)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 UK AC Power Adapter
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 HDMI Male to Dual HDMI Female 1 to 2 Way Splitter Cable Adapter for HDTV
5% buyUSD $ 3.49
 10 in 1 Universal Durable Multi USB Cable Car Charger for Mobile Phone Samsung HTC Apple LG
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel Plug Power Outlet Socket Adapter Converter US UK AU Europe with Dual USB Charger Port
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Switzerland Universal AC Adapter (White)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Travel Adapter (110-240V)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
1% buyUSD $ 1.50
 EU Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter (2pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 EU Plug to Multiple Plug Universal Round Travel Adapter with Safety Shutter (110-240V)
1% buyUSD $ 1.88
 Displayport to HDMI V1.4 Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Universal Travel Power Adapter with Surge Protection
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retractable USB2.0 Male to Mini USB2.0 Male Cable
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 2 in 1 USB to 8 Pin/MicroUSB Charging Sync Data Flat Cable for iPhone5/5S/6/6 Plus/Samsung 1M 3.3FT
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 50W 220V to 110V Power Transformer
1% buyUSD $ 11.45
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Power Adaptor Travel Plug Electrical Converter USA UK Europe with Dual USB Charger Port
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU UK US AU Universal Travel Power Switch Adapter White
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter With 1 USB for International Travel
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Travel AC Plug Power Adapter (Black, Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Power Adaptor Travel Plug Electrical Converter USA UK Europe with USB Charger Port
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest