English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (481 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by pavlik68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

хорошая цена , незаменимая вещь для поездок по миру , присутствуют все необходимые вилки подключения к чужой сети , а также хороший бонус в виде защиты от перенапряжения сбережёт ваши гаджеты в случае скачка напряжения...

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this travel adaptor on December 17th, and received it, perfectly packaged, on December 31st, well within the estimated 1020 working days for delivery. Well done MITB!

I was one of the lucky few to get the adaptor at 90% off in the Christmas sale, for only 60c. Yes, 60 cents, including delivery; imagine!

It feels fairly robust, and looks just like what's shown on the MITB web page, except that for some reason, the CE marking on mine is the wrong way around see picture. One nigglynaggly thing with it is that it doesn't work when pushed all the way into the wall socket; I had to pull it out by a couple of millimeters to get it to work OK. However, for the price, how could I possibly complain?

Great price, great free delivery. Thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by polixdj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Il prodotto funziona ed è molto conveniente dato che qui uno equivalente costa almeno 20€

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daninunes46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Parfait objet.

Meme une housse de protection livré avec le produit !!!

Génial

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luca.stanzani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2016

Arrivato velocemente, meno di un mese. in confezione chiusa e non danneggiata. Ottimo prodotto consigliaito per chi viaggia spesso.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luciahelena13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Bom pra se levar em viagens ao exterior. Como tem um led, também é util até pra saber se a tomada da parede está de fato funcionando.

Good for travelling abroad and the it has a little led light that confiirms it´s receiving energy from the outlet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by drpatel83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2016

All good and came pretty quick. Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ian_lowe_21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2016

Very good item. Nicely packaged so the items were not damaged when received.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by haileyrosaxoxo1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2016

Brought this to Portugal and I was great. It is not a transformer so it will no convert the voltage. It was perfect for what I needed it for. Would definitely recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by l.e.hadfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

I am very happy with the product, it was reasonably priced including p&p and arrived in good condition and was exactly what I was after.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 110-240V US Plug to EU and US Plug AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Universal AU Port Travel Power Adapter Plug (250V, White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 20112 6A 2-Round-Pin Plug Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
3% buyUSD $ 3.39
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 NEJE Original Worlgwide Travel Adapter & Dual USB Charger
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Whirldy All in One International Adaptor Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter Plug, White
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
6% buyUSD $ 3.39
 1m 3FT 1080P 3D Gold Plated High Speed HDMI V1.4 Cable
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 1 USB for International Travel
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 USB Multi-Function Lan Adapter 0.15M
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 50W 220V to 110V Power Transformer
11% buyUSD $ 12.74
BTest