English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (528 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lidia T.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Must have item for globetrotters like me :) This adapter works fine in Dubai, Israel, Cyprus, Malaysia, Myanmar etc. I tested it by myself. It's compact and light enough. Indicator light is really useful feature because in some countries electical outlets come with a switch that could be easily turned off when you plug adapter into it. Comes with cute soft poach to protect device from dust. And the price is fantastic. I recommend this product, it's simple and reliable

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By адаптер
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

хорошая цена , незаменимая вещь для поездок по миру , присутствуют все необходимые вилки подключения к чужой сети , а также хороший бонус в виде защиты от перенапряжения сбережёт ваши гаджеты в случае скачка напряжения...

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this travel adaptor on December 17th, and received it, perfectly packaged, on December 31st, well within the estimated 1020 working days for delivery. Well done MITB!

I was one of the lucky few to get the adaptor at 90% off in the Christmas sale, for only 60c. Yes, 60 cents, including delivery; imagine!

It feels fairly robust, and looks just like what's shown on the MITB web page, except that for some reason, the CE marking on mine is the wrong way around see picture. One nigglynaggly thing with it is that it doesn't work when pushed all the way into the wall socket; I had to pull it out by a couple of millimeters to get it to work OK. However, for the price, how could I possibly complain?

Great price, great free delivery. Thanks MITB!

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marinus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Very handy and useful thing.
Made with high quality.
Read the Instructions for Use before you start using.

Очень удобная и полезная вещь.
Сделана с высоким качеством.
Читайте инструкцию, прежде чем начать использовать.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By exp.helder.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

Obrigado MiniInTheBox
Muito bem embalado

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mau121
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Работает. Приятно, что к адаптеру прилагается мешочек, удобно должно быть.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Phill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2013

O produto chegou com bastante atraso. No entanto funciona com eficácia no seu propósito.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Саргис
  • Oct 09, 2013

Здраствуйте я купил недавно айпад 4, сначало я хотел купит и потом передумал так прошло несколько дней и я решил что пока есть шанс купить планшет 16 ил больше гиговый айпад 4 и я был доволен результатом этого планшета. У этого планшет было много хорошего ну то есть много программ и очень много игр я скачал на этот планшет он никогда не подводил и никогда не испортился если думаете что я вру вам то советую не думать об этом но советую ещё купит антивирус и чехол и немножко настроить его чтобы не испортился да к стате и ни в коем случае не пытайтесь качать чити или моды и т.к. далее потому что однажды я тоже пыталсяпытался сакачать на игру моды,читы он так накачает вирусы и испортится ну я имел в виду будет постоянно глючить советую купите и не пожалеете.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JAIRO MESQUITA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2013

PARABÉNS PELA EXCELÊNCIA DOS SERVIÇOS PRESTADOS;
FOI A MELHOR FORMA DE COMPRAR COM SEGURANÇA, RAPIDEZ E
PREÇOS BEM MAIS BARATOS EM RELAÇÃO AOS OUTROS SITES DE COMPRAS;

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lien Nguyen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2013

Denne produkt er meget praktisk med en lille pose incl.så kan man tage med overalt. Jeg har købt flere produkter fra denne hjemmeside og alle tingene er gode og billige.

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 in 1 Detachable Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (For International Travel)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Switzerland Universal AC Adapter (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.59
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 2 USB for International Travel
1% buyUSD $ 9.48
 Cat 5e RJ45 Network Cable Connectors + Protective Purple Cap Heads Set (20 PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Switzerland AC Power Adapter Plug Travel Converter
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 1 USB for International Travel
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sync 3.5mm Male Car AUX Audio Plug Jack to USB Female Cord Converter Cable
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Travel Charger with 6 USB Ports for Iphone Samsung Mobile Phone
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 UK AC Power Adapter
5% buyUSD $ 2.96
 Audio Decoding Digital Audio To Analog Audio Video Audio for Home/Public Television Audio Decoding
5% buyUSD $ 20.99
 NEJE Original Worlgwide Travel Adapter & Dual USB Charger
6% buyUSD $ 11.75
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 10Ft 3M for High Quality Video Transmission
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 6Ft 1.8M for High Quality Video Transmission
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Phone Cable 1-to-2 Female-Female Spliter Coupler(Yellow)
7% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Travel AC Plug Power Adapter (Black, Plug)
8% buyUSD $ 2.94

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest