English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (519 reviews)
Write a review
  • By адаптер
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

хорошая цена , незаменимая вещь для поездок по миру , присутствуют все необходимые вилки подключения к чужой сети , а также хороший бонус в виде защиты от перенапряжения сбережёт ваши гаджеты в случае скачка напряжения...

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I ordered this travel adaptor on December 17th, and received it, perfectly packaged, on December 31st, well within the estimated 1020 working days for delivery. Well done MITB!

I was one of the lucky few to get the adaptor at 90% off in the Christmas sale, for only 60c. Yes, 60 cents, including delivery; imagine!

It feels fairly robust, and looks just like what's shown on the MITB web page, except that for some reason, the CE marking on mine is the wrong way around see picture. One nigglynaggly thing with it is that it doesn't work when pushed all the way into the wall socket; I had to pull it out by a couple of millimeters to get it to work OK. However, for the price, how could I possibly complain?

Great price, great free delivery. Thanks MITB!

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

Il prodotto funziona ed è molto conveniente dato che qui uno equivalente costa almeno 20€

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Daninunes46
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Parfait objet.

Meme une housse de protection livré avec le produit !!!

Génial

All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel) All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Util / Handy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Bom pra se levar em viagens ao exterior. Como tem um led, também é util até pra saber se a tomada da parede está de fato funcionando.

Good for travelling abroad and the it has a little led light that confiirms it´s receiving energy from the outlet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By l.e.hadfield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2016

I am very happy with the product, it was reasonably priced including p&p and arrived in good condition and was exactly what I was after.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vbirmingham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2016

Shipment arrived quickly. This is for a travel trip so I haven't used the product but it's exactly as advertised and exactly what I wanted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ayham
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

this item is very good and helpful

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MiniInTheBox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2015

All good. Just what I wanted. Works fine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lijodevassy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

this item is good and very nice to use

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 All-in-One Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter  (For International Travel)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 World Travel Adapter with 2 USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 3 in 1 Detachable Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (For International Travel)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 2 USB for International Travel
1% buyUSD $ 9.48
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with 1 USB for International Travel
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3.5mm Stereo Audio Plug to 2 RCA Female Socket Cable Connector Adapter Headphone
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 High Quality Universal EU Plug Adaptor
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 UK AC Power Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 2.96
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter
1% buyUSD $ 2.07
 Gold Plated 3.5mm Stereo Audio Jack Splitter Y-Cable White 0.15M
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 50W 220V to 110V Power Transformer
2% buyUSD $ 11.45
 Flat to Round Power Plug Convertor
2% buyUSD $ 0.79
 UK to EU AC Power Travel Plug Adapter Socket Converter 10A/16A 240V
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1M 3FT DC 3.0*1.1 mm to USB Charger Power Supply Cable Cord for 7" Huawei Mediapad Ideos S7 Slim Acer A500 Free Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Switzerland Universal AC Adapter (White)
3% buyUSD $ 2.59
 USA Plug 12V 2.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface 1 2 RT Windows 8
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 3M 10FT High Quality Cat5E RJ45 to RJ45 Ethernet Network Cable Free Shipping
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 AC 100-240V Power Supply Adapter Switching 5.5mm/2.1mm 5VDC 2Amp 2000mA(Black, 1.2M)
4% buyUSD $ 4.22
 LED smart Prompt Magnetic Charging Cable for Sony Z1 L39h Z2 Z3 L50T/U L50W L55T White/Black
4% buyUSD $ 6.93
 LWM™ Premium HDMI Male to VGA Male Cable 10Ft 3M for High Quality Video Transmission
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 USB 2.0 to SATA 7+15P 2.5" HDD Cable 0.5M
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 USB 3.0 A-A Male to Female Extension Cable (1m, Blue)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 DC Round 7.9*5.5 female to Square Male Adapter Cable for Lenovo ThinkPad X1 (15cm)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Universal Power Adaptor Travel Plug Electrical Converter USA UK Europe with USB Charger Port
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 DVI 24+1 Male to VGA Female Adapter White
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 B-350 European Standard AC/DC Adapter/Charger for Tablet (5V, 2000mA, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 5m RJ45 Male Cat5e Cat5 LAN Ethernet Cable
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 LED Magnetic Charger Adapter USB Cable for Sony Xperia Z2 Z3 Compact
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 NEJE Original Worlgwide Travel Adapter & Dual USB Charger
1% buyUSD $ 11.75
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter With 1 USB for International Travel
1% buyUSD $ 9.45
 Universal US EU AU to UK Ac Power Plug Adapter Travel Converter(CEG404)
1% buyUSD $ 1.68
 220V 240V US USA to EU Euro Europe Power Jack Wall Plug Converter Travel Adapter Black
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 UK/AU/EU to US 3 Pin AC Power Plug Universal Travel Adapter Convertor
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Whirldy All in One International Adaptor Universal World Wide Travel Charger Adapter Plug, White
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 EU Travel AC Power Adapter White
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU UK US AU Universal Travel Power Switch Adapter White
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 USB to MIDI Converter Cable 2M
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 1.5A 18W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Acer Iconia Tab A510 A700 A701 Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Universal European AC Plug Travel Adapter
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 EU Europe Plug 12V 2.6A 45W Desktop Power Charger Adapter For Microsoft Surface Windows 8 Pro 3
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mini Size Power Convertor Connector Adapter Charger For Lenovo ThinkPad X1 Carbon 0B47046 UltraBook Notebook Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter with USB Port
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal Travel AC Plug Power Adapter (Black, Plug)
1% buyUSD $ 2.94
 Cat 5e RJ45 Network Cable Connectors + Protective Purple Cap Heads Set (20 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Travel Power Plug Adapter (For International Travel)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal AU Port Travel Power Adapter Plug (250V, White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.59
 HDMI to VGA Adapter (Male to Female)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
BTest