English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (482 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Watch amazing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I waited to write the review after using it for a few months and tada here I am. Still the gift I gave my wife is being used and cherished. less than 10 USD and so beautiful and elegant gift could be. I covered the price up from my wife. coz she might feel downgraded (OMG LESS THAN 10USD???). But she still believes it is worth 50 USD atleast. Successful gift I've ever given.

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rayane Teixeira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

muito lindo,bem melhor pessoalmente.foi entregue dentro do prazo comprei dia 16/02/2013 e chego dia 18/03/2013

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anthony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2013

Very Nice in orange. And easy to wear.

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ghadeer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2013

Great and special gift for my sister and friend they like it

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alex
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

today i have recived my order and i dont have anithing to object for this item everything is just like in the picture even better

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jhonbonillat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

todo llego a tiempo, productos de muy buena calidad, lo unico fue que me toco pagarle a DHL un valor adicional de 17 dolares por aduanas.
recomendado!

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

pues muy bonitos y cómodos de portar, me encanto lo recomiendo buena calidad

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Арсен
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2014

все получил спасибо, все работает

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wudy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

заказывал девушке очень понравилось

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mukas2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Очень оригинально и красиво..тоже дошли за 1 месяц.
Украина. Запорожье.

Советую!

Women's Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest