English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (924 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Simple & Cute!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased the Black & White. This is what I've been looking for. I'm so happy I could get at cheaper prices. Moreover just the right perfect size! But.. you may feel tight if your wrist size is more than 15cm Because this is made ​​of metal. Otherwise I recommend this products with confidence! Thank you for the nice products!

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frankie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Elegant and stylist watch, makes a very nice present for a young lady.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ukoziol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Great price - quality combination. It looks better than I imagined. Comfortable as well.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shree ram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2013

so fine watch and cheap as well...

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy Morley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

I love the dial in this watch. It's beautiful. The colours and the band bracelet are awesome. Worth the price. Thank you for your lovely products, makes me go crazy.
Thank you for the expedite delivery. Thumps up for MINIINTHEBOX

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronaldo Neris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

excelente relógio. recomendo a compra.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxeqpekt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

norm nor mnormnorm normn ormn orm

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By África
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

El paquete se ha retrasado hasta los 45 días. Al ponerme en contacto con atención al cliente (un gusto, como siempre), me comunicaron que habían tenido problemas en el mes de abril con los envíos y que esperase 20 días mas de lo normal. No ha hecho falta esperar esos 20 días, ha llegado antes (ayer), así que, estupendo!!!

El reloj es muy elegante, la esfera, aunque parece grande, no queda fea.

La pulsera no está indicada para muñecas anchas, al ser mi muñeca mas bien fina, me queda estupendo.

Un gusto, como siempre!

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natatataana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Очень оригинальные часики, но браслет не очень большой, на руку средней полноты не застегнулся, маленький

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akropolis4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

Een prachtige suptiele dames horloge voor dames met een smalle pols :-)

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Minimalism Dial
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Transparent Case
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
2% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Minimalism
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Casual Plaited Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Steel Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Flower Bracelet Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Silver Steel with Beads Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Simple Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Rectangle Case Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Kitten Pattern
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Simple Elegant Style PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Casual Style Alloy Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Children\'s Watch Heart Pattern Pink Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Style Casual Rose Gold Curved Case
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Multilayered Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Watch Leaf Pattern Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Style With Diamond Decoration
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Casual Style
1% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Women\'s Watch Vintage Roman Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest