English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1005 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Laércio Oliveir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

Minha esposa gostou bastante do produto veio muito bem embalado e demorou 35 dias corridos para chegar. O relógio é muito bonito só fica meio complicado olhar as horas com precisão porque não tem os marcadores de minutos.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Simple & Cute!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased the Black & White. This is what I've been looking for. I'm so happy I could get at cheaper prices. Moreover just the right perfect size! But.. you may feel tight if your wrist size is more than 15cm Because this is made ​​of metal. Otherwise I recommend this products with confidence! Thank you for the nice products!

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frankie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Elegant and stylist watch, makes a very nice present for a young lady.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beatriz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2013

El reloj va bien, es como un brazalete. No pesa mucho, es ligero.
Yo lo he pedido en rosa y es como en la foto.
La pulsera está hecha para muñecas pequeñas.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ukoziol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Great price quality combination. It looks better than I imagined. Comfortable as well.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendy Morley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2013

I love the dial in this watch. It's beautiful. The colours and the band bracelet are awesome. Worth the price. Thank you for your lovely products, makes me go crazy.
Thank you for the expedite delivery. Thumps up for MINIINTHEBOX

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shree ram
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2013

so fine watch and cheap as well...

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxeqpekt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

norm nor mnormnorm normn ormn orm

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By África
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

El paquete se ha retrasado hasta los 45 días. Al ponerme en contacto con atención al cliente (un gusto, como siempre), me comunicaron que habían tenido problemas en el mes de abril con los envíos y que esperase 20 días mas de lo normal. No ha hecho falta esperar esos 20 días, ha llegado antes (ayer), así que, estupendo!!!

El reloj es muy elegante, la esfera, aunque parece grande, no queda fea.

La pulsera no está indicada para muñecas anchas, al ser mi muñeca mas bien fina, me queda estupendo.

Un gusto, como siempre!

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natatataana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Очень оригинальные часики, но браслет не очень большой, на руку средней полноты не застегнулся, маленький

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest