English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1006 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Daybl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2014

Simplesmente Lindo!!! Veio muito bem embalado e é de otima qualidade, super recomendo. Demorou 1 mês para chegar, mais vale a pena.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cherchillvvv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2014

Моднячие часики.Элегантно смотрятся на руке.но на тонком запястье.Качеством довольны. Дочка рада. Спасибо.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By su_ursulika_ct
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

es muy bonito y tal y como se ve en la pagina es para muñeca pequeña

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ndubko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Здорово сидят, как раз для моей руки. Красивые белые ))

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

this is my favorite watch. look very expensive and elegant. on the photo appear green due to the lighting but in life they are black. many people do not believe that I made them cheaply bought. highly recommend for narrow arms.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ana Souza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2013

Chegou no prazo, em perfeito estado e bem embalado.
O relógio é realmente lindo e tem um ótimo acabamento! Adorei.
Recomendo.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2013

Отличные часики!!!Очень женственные.Прежде чем покупать, измерьте запястье.У меня браслет застегнулся в плотную у самых костяшек.Теперь это одни из самых любимых моих часиков.На фотографии может показаться, что большой циферблат, но это не так.Покупайте, не пожалеете. Единственное не буду больше переплачивать изза ускоренной доставки, оно того не стоит.

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By conpra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2012

Demora um pouco para chegar, mas vale a pena Eu recomendo ""

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By macovschi.tudor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

всё отличнохороший товар super !!!!!!! harosie interesnie cesi.... +100500

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariano Navarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

Excelente acabado. Es muy parecido a un modelo de Hugo Boss. El envío totalmente correcto y en el tiempo acordado. Felicidades por el precio, sin duda seguiré haciendo pedidos, sobre todo en la próxima Navidad

Women's Watch Casual Big Minimalism Dial Alloy Bracelet
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest