English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bajanmetro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

I really like this watch. Good weight nice detailing. Looks expensive. My only worry as with all bracelet watchs is how long the spring mechanism will last with constant taking off and putting on. That said this is more of an occasion watch than an everyday proposition. Good buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pdmorphou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

very good prodouck works well delevry was on time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MEDEBA Bernard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2011

Hi

This product is very nice, I baught it for may wife and my sister and the are very happy.
Its nice and praticable!

cool cool cool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edwige.gontier
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

Modèle dés plus original, conforme au descriptif.

Bracelet facile à l'utilisation. Cadran de forme carré, lecture aisée de l'heure
Un bijou à part entière

Splendide au poignet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dometfra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2015

Très jolie, dommage gros frais de douane.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ирина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Я просто в восторге! Это эксклюзив, превосходный стиль и качество, вид изумительный!
Заказала бронзу. Получила через месяц. Надо заказать еще штуки 3 на подарки. Такое дизайнерское решение и качество материала понравится любой женщине. А я уж толк в таких вещах знаю.
Это превосходное сочетание браслета с часами будет стильным украшением при любом стиле в одежде.
Заказывайте сразу 2 шт., не пожалеете.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Андрей
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

Заказывал жене для подарков подругам ,теперь дарит всем на праздники,дешево и практично,стильно...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Henrik Poulsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Jeg må sige jeg at jeg har fået en utrolig god service når jeg har købt noget ved Minilnthebox , fra jeg har købt mine vare så går der ca 4 uger så ligge min vare i min postkasse og jeg har aldrigt haft problemer når jeg har handlet .

Med venlig hilsen .
Henrik Poulsen

Danmark

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Abi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

Precioso reloj. LLegó a tiempo. Su funcionamiento es correcto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch For Women Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Chain Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Flying Heart Vintage Case Leather Band Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Rabbit Shape Quartz Analog Keychain Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
3% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Alloy Band Quartz Bracelet Watch For Women Cool Watches Unique Watches
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet Strap Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
5% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Fashional Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Crystal Heart Style Alloy Quartz Analog Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
7% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Watch Owl Style Keychain Pocket Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Women\'s Owl Style Alloy Band Quartz Necklace Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Lady Pattern Alloy Necklace Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches
11% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Keychain Cool Watches Unique Watches
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Children‘s Cartoon Dolphin Pattern Red Silicone Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Cool Watches Unique Watches Fashion Watch Strap Watch
13% buyUSD $ 6.89

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest