English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (543 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Niranja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Thanks a lot. Yesterday i got my order this was my second order & as my first order this one also in good condition so i will hope do my next order as soon as possible. this time i would like to do a proposal . Actually if you can delivery our orders at least within two weeks it much better because then i can do my order then & there so i will hope you will consider this thing.

Hope your service asap.

Good Luck.
Niranja

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vishal.dattani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Its a beautiful watch and looks very expensive. I bought the silver one and it looks brilliant and classy. Got a good deal with this price and the delivery came within 1012 days as mentioned.

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by celo_berti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2012

When I first visited the site, I was a little afraid, but I still trusted PayPal. This week I received the product, which is wonderful! I already did shopping in other sites that took a lot to charge, but here in MiniInTheBox was very fast, arrived right. I will very soon make more purchases, because the site is awesome! I thank the whole team for their attention.

Reply(10) Was this review helpful? (17) (5) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leelann Rosario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2015

I love this app so much I order ed this watch not even 6 days ago and it's already here. I'm greatly satisfied with this product as well. I got this watch for my boyfriend and I'm pretty sure he's going to love it. Thank you sooo much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by suryayou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2012

hi ..
I have received an amazing product.
I was lucky to find this website.
good service
good product
a unique product
and most importantly, it's cheap
it's amazing product

thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srijucb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

When I got this product in my hand, I was shocked if I had pay for it cause it looks like much expensive watch than my expectation and I paid for.

Thank you miniinthebox to offer this product for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farukaltindal
  • Jan 01, 2012

very classic and beautiful one hour...

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by odrljinmirjana
  • Jan 19, 2015

how much is this watch????
how much i must wait?
and does it free shiping or what can you tell me because i need it as soon as posiable???

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zenaidaluis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2016

THE WATCH AND AS I NEVER HAPPENED TODAY, AND MAGNIFICENT I THE COUNCIL AND FULLY WORK I ORDERED MY HOLDING WITHOUT HIM TO KNOW IT WHEN I MADE TO SEE IT HAS LOVED IT VERY. THANK YOU TO SAFE BUY A FURTHER TIME. THANK YOU, THANK YOU .Welcome. Meri

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wagnerseizes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

Beautiful clock, much prettier than I imagined. SUPER RECOMMENDED ... You can buy it, yes, I live in Pernambuco ...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

BTest