English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dobryninaeugene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 01, 2015

Милый шарм. Со временем немного стерлось покрытие, но это не страшно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angypaki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

contenuto conforme alla descrizione. alcuni sono arrivati anche in più(due pezzi) consigliato. solo quelli colorati, la parte argentata si stacca subito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tatikmail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Очень красивый шарик, смотрится шикарно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by is_trade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Очень красивая бусина с голубыми камешками, металл под черненное серебро

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

et smuk Pandora perle, til billige penge. Lever helt op til billedet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moth-nn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

Шармик оказался красивее, крупнее и более необычным, чем я ожидала. Бусинка прекрасно наделась на браслет. Внешне ОЧЕНЬ похожа на серебряную.
Всем рекомендую к покупке!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosalba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Carinissimi...ne ho presi tanti e ne prenderò sicuramente in futuro... ottima qualità prezzo...li consiglio a tutti!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nemezyda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Бусинка выглядит очень симпатично, сделана супераккуратно, камушки все на местах, красота и восторг :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ryuuichi_31
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

Es preciosa y de buena calidad. El color y todo es exacto a la fotografía. Muy buen producto. Me ha llegado muy bien, rápido y con embalaje muy bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by risk0flo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

conforme à la photo..............................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest