English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (28 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Very pretty, a bit cheap looking, but nobody noticed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by belbosime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2015

i love it. i bought 2 and sold 1

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joyce Gaudette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

These earrings pictured here on this page should be green, it is correct on the page where I placed my order#1503051218597079. Sorry about that I said they should be Yellow. Please let me know if you get this message. Thanks Joyce Gaudette

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ammu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

nice one I love it so much.................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2016

Sehr lange, schöne Ohrringe, ich trage sie gern.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dewi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2016

Hele mooie oorbellen. Ben er ontzettend blij mee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jboesinger2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2016

j'aime ce produit, j'ai reçu toutes mes boucles d'oreilles, et même en plus une paire de bleu

merci pour le cadeau

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by danne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

good things and very good price .. will shop more

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.rohrbasser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Ayant déjà ce modèle en bleu,j'ai bien fait de l'avoir également de cette couleur

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by houmana-93100
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2015

Les boucles d'oreilles recu en parfait état

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Drop Earrings Gemstone Alloy Drop Black Yellow Red Green Blue Jewelry Party Daily
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 100pcs/lot Silicone Round Ear Plugging Blocked Earring Backs Stoppers Ear Stud Earring Transparent Rubber Stoppers
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Statement Jewelry Elegant Fashion Crystal Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Birthday Gift Daily 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Hoop Earrings Fashion Simple Style European Alloy Circle Geometric Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Daily Alloy Gold
1% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Silver Plated Earring Drop Earrings Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Hot Sales Fashion Jewelry Elegant Imitation Pearl Drop Earring
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Platinum Plated Gold Plated Alloy Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 1set
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Old Fashion Leather Necklace(Content 5 Pics)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Jewelry Set Drop Earrings Pendant Necklaces Earrings Crystal Rhinestones Fashion ElegantCrystal Cubic Zirconia Silver Plated Imitation
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double Row Owl Bracelet(Assorted Color) Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Fashion Simple Style Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Gemstone Alloy Vintage Victorian Fashion Drop Green Jewelry 2pcs
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Antique Copper Alloy Bead Hollow-out Heart Pendant Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme women\'s Crystal Butterfly Pearl Necklace Earrings Set
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Gold Plated Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 European A Song of Ice and Fire 4cm Unisex  Alloy  Brooches(Bronze,Gold,Black)(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Beautiful Love Flower Gift Plating 18K Gold Bracelet
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 EDC Stainless Steel Multi-function Wrench Outdoor Keychain
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Genuine 925 Weddings & Events Brand Best Gift Rings for Women AAA Sterling 925 Silver Ring
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 (1 Pc) Colorful Gem Rhinestone Flower-shaped Bohemian Necklace for Women
7% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest