English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (73 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by outcyber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

We are quite satisfied. No problems.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saniaakram7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2015

loved it! my friends liked it too! keep it up.It was a great experience shopping here.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adrianrivbar
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

great, great, great, great, great, great, great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bandit.aleatoire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Really pretty in person and great price! I will return soon :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjahfong
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2015

good product, really like it, very useful, very fast delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vieru.lelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

It's a verry beatiful ring. It's big, it's true, but still looks nice. I am verry pleased with all the products I ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mimeto201
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Rings DID MANY ARE BEAUTIFUL.VERY FAST DELIVERY.I am very pleased THANK YOU.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aldo.chetcuti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Beautiful ring I got the green one. It helps if you have long fingers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kglester
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2014

This ring is absolutely beautiful. I just received it today. I am very pleased with this ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somdavid95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Fantastic quality with perfect price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Statement Rings Costume Jewelry Acrylic Alloy Jewelry For Daily
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Office & Career
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Elegant Fashion Vintage Costume Jewelry Gemstone Alloy Circle Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Pearl-Studded  Alloy Ring(6 Pcs)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Ring Unique Design Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Personalized Euramerican Luxury Statement Jewelry Glass Alloy
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 U7® Multicolors Fancy Stone Ring 18K Real Gold Plated Statement Ring Shiny Crystal Jewelry for Women High Quality
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lureme®Vintage Anchor Charm Pearl Elastic Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Alloy Opal Rhinestone Retro Daily/Casual/Party Statement Rings
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Costume Jewelry Fashion Bohemian Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Open Costume Jewelry Birthstones Adjustable Pearl Resin Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lureme®Diamond Inlaid Pearl Ring (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lureme®Vintage Teardrop Shape Turqoise Earring
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Cuff Ring Unique Design Love Bridal Elegant Luxury Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Rhinestone Heart Jewelry For
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Alloy Opal Vintage Ring Party / Daily / Casual 1pc Statement Rings
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Rainbow Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Fashion 925 Silver Plated Copper Zircon Ring
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Engagement Ring Love Luxury Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Gold Plated 18K gold Jewelry Jewelry For Wedding Party
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Rings Ring Crystal Basic Unique Design Rhinestone Rhinestones Costume Jewelry Fashion Vintage Bohemian Personalized
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party Alloy / Gem Women Black Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Engagement Ring Statement Rings Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Personalized Sterling Silver Gold
8% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest