English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rayssaisabela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Brincos lindinhos, exatamente como na descrição. São muito bonitos. Amei!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by floatjon
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2015

Looks good; I made a mistake ordering these, since they are for pierced ears (how did I miss that? Stupid me!)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julia_margarida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

Pretty, they look great as a little gift!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anime_isthebest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

A bit bigger than I expected, but this way we see them better... I really like these because they're made of metal and not some cheap plastic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deenanaw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

a little bigger than anticipated, but great quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joseacramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Estan guapos. Unos pendientes diferente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cely_cat22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Esse brinco é perfeito amei, não me desgrudo mais dele.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dometfra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Elles font tout leur effet, très jolie misent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magalie.classe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

envoi impeccable commande conforme

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuelino1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2015

Che spettacolooo!! Unici, sono una figaggine!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Alloy Lighting Stud Earrings(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion 925  Sterling Silver Sailor  Earrings
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Love Heart Simple Style Hollow European Costume Jewelry Alloy Heart Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lureme®  Korean Fashion Sweet 925  Sterling Silver Note Hypoallergenic Earrings
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Alloy Jewelry For
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Geometric Personalized Euramerican Costume Jewelry Fashion Copper Geometric Triangle Shape Jewelry For
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Simple Style European Costume Jewelry Resin Alloy Drop Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Jewelry Unique Design Costume Jewelry Alloy Square Jewelry For Wedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary Birthday
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Daily Casual
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Animal Shape Drop Butterfly Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Costume Jewelry Silver Sterling Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest