English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (34 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by f.j.p.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

el antipolvo esta muy guapo, lo unico que ha tardado vastante, un mes justo despues de su solicitud, una gran alegria despues de aver visto mi pedido =), desde españa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by f.j.p.l
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

el antipolvo esta muy guapo, lo unico que ha tardado vastante, un mes justo despues de su solicitud, una gran alegria despues de aver visto mi pedido =), desde españa.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artemovamail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

excellent cover bought on sale. Buyer and I really liked it!
As always, excellent quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pia.mammarella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Goede en snelle levering !! Ben heel content !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by isp-mira1979
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

качество отличное)всё подошло,я довольна)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mago182_51
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Produtos estão conforme o anuncio. Obrigado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by matheuslopezdoprado_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2014

Recebi todos os produtos, porém demorou 60 dias pra chegar aqui em Salvador. Fora isso, a qualidade dos produtos são excelentes. Pra quem tem paciência, aconselho que compre no mini!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Frsg1986
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Спасибо всё Отлично!!!!!
Спасибо всё Отлично!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by manuela-618
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

EXCELENTE PRODUCTO, TODO DE MUY BUENA CALIDAD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by u.martino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I Tempi non sono proprio il massimo.. ma il prodotto per qualità/prezzo è una cosa eccezionale.. L'unica cosa è l'attesa ve l'ho detto, ma ne vale la pena...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest