English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (47 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by shereeroy061287
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

It took almost 2 weeks for it to be delivered, once it was delivered she loved it but the delivery aspect of the experince was horrible. i would order again but you need to improve your delivery methods.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nishanthan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

good & Beautiful
i Love that
my Wife is so Happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

beautiful necklace, was very surprised at the quality, very well made and worth every penny. have already went shopping again on this site.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2013

My girlfriend loves it! this is a great piece of jeweler, perfect for as a small gift. Thanks miniinthebox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by r schats
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2015

Super leuke hippe ketting, staat heel mooi

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bstmarlo1a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Ottimo prodotto per il prezzo offerto !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by heidi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Nydelig Alloy Sircon Double Heart anheng! Det er vakkert søtt og gjør seg rundt halsen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yaldiz_bulent
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2014

mooi kleur en stevig handig gemakkelijke mooi kleur en stevig handig gemakkelijke mooi kleur en stevig handig gemakkelijke mooi kleur en stevig handig gemakkelijke mooi kleur en stevig handig gemakkelijke

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by delphmarine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2014

Bonjour. Petit collier très beau , mon épouse est enchanté. Bien Cordialement.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mberaudias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

TRES BIEN.....................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest