English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (205 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by emilyvanson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

I absolutely loved this phone case. It was very cute, cheap, and didn't break. If it wasn't for me upgrading my phone, I'd still be using this case. I received many compliments for it and had everyone wondering where I got it! Definitely would recommend this!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duonganhtutn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2014

great item, i love it. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gamestaren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2014

The shipment took a longer time than they've promised this time, and I have the same thing with other packages this time. I hope I get the rest soon. But I like this case a lot!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pam.collier2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2014

Sturdy, fun phone case does the job well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by briean
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

Bought this for a friend...he doesn't use it, i'm just going to assume it's because he doesn't like the picture...or maybe he doesn't like me... Either way! It's great quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cclespinosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

perfect for February and gets people make a double take lol

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

Nice design and great material. It's not hard plastic, something between it and it feels stronger and looks more beautiful too. My compliments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alec.du
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

it`s a good product for this amount of money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by craftykc77
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2013

Case has a unique design, fits phone great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest