English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (52 reviews)
Write a review
  • By amani.bobah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

it is really nice... love it....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By face99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Love it. Always handy. Stylus pushed into iPad as far as will go makes it difficult to pull back out. Just don't force it. Stays in place anyway. Have given to others. Someone with very large hands may find it harder to hold onto, as opposed to a larger stylus.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stacydomer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Great product very useful tool

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jack Jardine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

I am in the Real Estate Businesss and I find that these make a great give a-way. My clients have loved them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Catherine Chenu
  • Mar 13, 2011

petit, génial toujours sur soi ....
un indispensable!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crhare
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2014

Cute little stylus, plugs into earphone jack (for securing/tethering only, all-plastic plug, no 'contact points'). As these devices typically can cost several dollars, this is a good value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omanorder
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2014

Very nice
Happy to deal with you

But please dont be late on delivery

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cathal24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2013

very good looking
cheap
clips in nicely
works not great for drawing or typing
i would recommend
worth a go

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katbert
  • Jan 21, 2011

This wasn't as bright shiny gold as i wished. It is a metallic color but I expected it to be more vivid like the purple color I bought. It's a gift for a friend so I hope he likes it as much as I like mine.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laura_itl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

hola la pluma para ipad funciona correctamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Aluminium Alloy Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone and iPod Touch (Gold)
16% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Dust Plug Stylus Pen for iPhone Samsung(1 PCS)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Touch Screen Stylus for The New iPad and Others
7% buyUSD $ 1.41
 Stylus Touch Pen with A Soft Rubber Tip for iPad and iPhone
7% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad Air,iPad 2/3/4, iPhone & Others
7% buyUSD $ 0.95
 Diamond Style Stylus Pen with Sling for iPad, iPhone and Others (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Tiny 3.5mm Headphone Plug Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch and Android Tablets
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tablet Stylus Touch Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Playbook and Xoom (Blue)
3% buyUSD $ 1.38
 Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPad and iPhone (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Mini Pen for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.41
 Mini Lightweight Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.03
 Anti-Dust Touch Screen Pen Stylus for iPhone and Samsung(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Retractable Mini Diamond Look Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPhone/iPad and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Stylus Touch Pen with Anti-Dust Plug Strap for iPhone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminium Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, Android Tablets and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Touchscreen Stylus Pen with Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone, iPod Touch, Xoomand Playbook (Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Writing Stylus for iPad, iPhone and Other Capacitive Touchscreen
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Anti-dust Touchpad Stylus Pen for iPad and iPhone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stylus Pen for iPhone, iPad, Cellphone & Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 1.75
 Mini Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus with Ballpoint Pen for iPad
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Premium 2-in-1 Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus + Ballpoint Pen for iPad, iPhone, Android Phones and Tablets
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Red Capacitive Touchscreen Stylus with 3.5mm Headphone Jack Plug for iPad, iPhone and More
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White Ink Ball Pen Touchscreen Stylus for iPad, iPhone, Playbook, Xoom, P1000 and Streak
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest