English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (98 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

Ordered the product because the very affordable price and metal material. Metal casing might be more durable than plastic. Vacuum mechanism is working and the spring is quite strong. The packaging says plastic tips are changeable but there was not any extra parts included. Build quality is not premium but it does not affect the functionality. More like cosmetic. The pump is working and with fair price.

Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Works great, this item is awesome. Fair price. It does what it's supposed to do. I bought two solider suction pumps from mini in the box and they both are awesome and get the job done. This one works as good as the silver and blue one I bought, they both are awesome, I just like the way the silver and blue one looks more because I like those colors.

I recommend this item and miniinthebox.

Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Pereira
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2013

NÃO COMPREM AQUI, DEMOROU 6 MESES PARA EU RECEBER MINHAS MERCADORIAS! FUI MUITO MAL TRATADO, NÃO ME RESPONDIAM, ME IGNORAVAM TODA VEZ QUE ENTRAVA EM CONTATO! AINDA TIVE QUE PAGAR 60% do valor daS mercadoriaS DE IMPOSTO, E DEMORARAM A ME ENVIAR AS MERCADORIAS, TUDO por culpa da empresa que me vendeu E DEPOIS DISSE QUE NÃO TINHA 1 item DO PEDIDO EM ESTOQUE e por isso ficaram segurando todas as outras mercadorias até repor o estoque. Fiz a compra em 16/11/2012 e só recebi agora 10/04/2013.

Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2011

Uma empresa que se preocupa com os clientes e cumpre o que promete.

Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By menkey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

goede pomp van aluminium voor een lage prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sativacyborg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

A good de solder pump. pumps like a champ.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By foxje1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

aluminiumlegering desolderen pomp
werkt perfekt en is zeker aan te raden
en snelle levering binnen het verzend termijn
top top top

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tums.bm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

Prima pomp. Punt houdt zich goed bij hoge temperaturen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2014

prima prima prima prima prima prima prima prima

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thoremilou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2015

Arrivé avec un peu de retard sur la date prévu mais après un échange de mail, mini in the box m'informe de l'état de la commande et me refixe une date d'arrivée qui est la bonne, je n'ai pas encore testé les produits.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Aluminum Alloy Desoldering Pump
30% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 0.3mm Diameter Solder Wire
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Knife Suit -Gray
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Small Stainless Steel Vise Pliers (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.18
 IC Chip Vacuum Sucker Pen Set for Electronics DIY (4-Piece Set)
5% buyUSD $ 3.95
 High Intensity Soldering Paste (80g)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Goot Wick Soldering Remover (2mm x 1.5M)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 60W Electronics DIY Soldering Iron (110V AC)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 LL-135A Vacuum Desoldering Pump Removal Solder Sucker
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WEAK Openning Tools for iPhone 4&5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Electric Welding Soldering Iron Tool Safety Guard iron Holder
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 4-in-1 Suction Pen MT-668 (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LL-135A Vacuum Desoldering Pump Removal Solder Sucker - Black
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Precision Screw Drivers Toolkit for Electronics DIY (45-Piece Set)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Temperature Tape (10mm 200-C)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 40W Electronics DIY Soldering Iron (220V AC)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Electronics DIY Welding Soldering Iron (Black&Blue, AC 220V, 60W)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Pro′sKit 5SI-216N-B  Replacement Tip For B type (I.D.:4.0mm, O.D.:6.3mm)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest