English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Federico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2012

Oggetto FANTASTICO!!
Una sensibilità perfetta, ci si può disegnare, evidenziare o semplicemente cliccare, e non sbaglia mai, preciso al millimetro.
Inolte il design è veramente bello, raffinato ed elegnate.
Con un prezzo così è un'occasione da non perdere.

Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Monique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2012

Schitterende pen en makkelijk in gebruik.
Past mooi in mijn Tablet mapje van jullie. (tussen schermdoekje)

Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Funciona bem!
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2012

Olha, esse produto chegou no prazo determinado.
Embalagem protegendo bem, e o produto é funcional,
parece frágil, mas resolve.

Aluminum Alloy Goose Feather Style Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cemcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2015

Easy to use, sleek design, and verry fashionable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paradisefound
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

very pretty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashashlb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2015

gave this to my friend and it works great with her iPad!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2014

Good thing I found out, thank God, it's really useful, and very durable, very happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cadiutori
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Amazing design, good quality and right price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By as described
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2013

looks like picture, as described. long time to get to usa and no tracking..website said pkgs have tracking...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Stylus Pen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2013

This is the best stylus I have found to my word secrets the stylus is thin long make easy for me to see what I doing with one end to find the word the other highlight the word. It is great

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest